

29 year old woman | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Words always fall short of the experience...

In her own words

My name is Christie. I've tried this before and although it didn't lead to anything long lasting, I met a few nice people, so I thought I'd give it another shot. Im kind, honest, loyal, fun, quick with a comeback and open minded. I live in NJ but love the city and something tells me I'll be living closer to it fairly soon. I live a healthy lifestyle but I also love to enjoy myself. My personality depends on the moment and how much coffee I've had that day. ;) I'm laid back and relaxed for the most part, yet sometimes feisty and/or excitable. Although I don't have a physical type I prefer someone that is healthy, mentally and physically. Chemistry with a person is very important to me in a relationship along with fun and respect. I love to write but not really about myself, so If this tickles your fancy, send me a message and ask me whatever you'd like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good view, on or by the water, Nyc , Napa or sometimes a cute little local coffee shop,restaurant or my own couch.

Favorite things

Friends, family, happy clients,laughing hard, art, music, endorphins, festivals, people with substance,coffee a great wine or dessert. Gorgeous view, boats, dinner on the water, old souls, Sundays, sound of a Sax.

For fun

I love music from show tunes to hip hop to country. New workout trends. Anything creative or artistic, writing and cooking. Bouncing around the city, Travel. Dinner or a Drink with friends. Seeing new places and things.

Last read

"Tuesdays with Morrie." Mitch Albom - just started reading "Blind Spot" Mahzarin R. Banaji



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been doing Hair extensions, color and styling , Keratin treatments etc for about 10 years. I also recently started my own business that makes, gluten free, protein infused snack balls.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference