

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm a Ron Swanson girl

In her own words

Friend me on facebook if interested! Search Randi Muscolino. I'm looking for a warm and stable guy with a good sense of humor. I'd like to find someone looking for the same things as I am. I've never been against meeting anyone on match.. I'm looking for someone who can relate and bring out the best in me. I'm very outgoing and love to be spontaneous. I'm passionate about music and art. I think it's important for friendship to come first in any relationship. I really want to have a connection with my partner. Personally, I think having similarities and sharing the same ideas make a relationship much better! If I can find someone like this, I would love to take it to the next level.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love my cat! He is Siberian and supposedly hypoallergenic. He's big, fluffy, and white and orange - so lovable and warms up to most people and strangers.

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more often. I like most islands in the Caribbean and Bahamas. Some favorites are parts of Italy, San Diego, Moab, Bermuda, and Hawaii. I'd love to visit Bora Bora, Australia, Prague, and New Zealand.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, my friends, my cat. Spending time at the beach and of course I love shopping. I have a strange obsession with bubble tea. I like scary movies, documentaries, and comedy. Louis CK might be my favorite.

For fun

Movies, Museums, Concerts, Comedy Shows, Travel, and the Beach to name a few

Last read

"The Great Controversy" , which was anonymously placed in my mailbox.. And it's terrible. I tend to read articles over books unless someone who knows my style recommends a good book. I'm a fan of Wally Lamb.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Italian and the rest is English, Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
We can't understand what we don't know
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Economics... but going back to school to study aesthetics.