Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chibear25

39 year old man | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 500 miles of Olathe, KS

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Cuddling season.....

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: Lover of life and always up for a good time, I’m ready to meet someone who wants to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy taking trips, going to sporting events, road trips, bowling, movies, camping, float trips, romantic dinners, and anything fun to do when you're with someone. Online dating is definitely not my first choice in meeting people, but I work a lot, and don't go to the bars and clubs. I know this may be hard to believe, but I'm established, and I have everything I have strived to accomplish. I'm super picky, and refuse to settle for anything less than what I can offer. I know as a man that good men are few and far between. If you're looking for someone established, loving, and outgoing, don't be afraid to say hi. I'm open to all smiles and races! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Mia, and a Bulldog named Lola. Sometimes dogs make better companions then humans. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Jamaica, Cancun, Miami, Vegas, Arizona, California, and New York

College

Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

My dogs, my family, trips back home to Chicago, Chicago deep dish pizza. I love sushi, Chinese, seafood, and Mexican

For fun

On my free time I like to spend time hanging out with family and friends. I'm a home body so I enjoy the spare time I have at home watching movies or cooking. I love going to sporting events like football and baseball games. comedies, and dancing.

Last read

Last book I read was " How to grow your business" ......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I work in the Health & Fitness industry, but that does not mean you have to be into health and fitness.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I love all races, but hate ugly personalities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I don't attend church as much as I should. Would love to go wit my future partner, if she's interested.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went, and played football at Northwest Missouri State University in Maryville, MO. GO CATS! I got my Degree in Sociology, with a Criminal Justice minor.