Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jetsettinggrl

39 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life should be an adventure...

In her own words

Random things you should know about me: I laugh frequently - sometimes at inappropriate times but mainly at myself - and have a great sense of humor. I also like rooting for the underdog and actually believe they have a chance at winning. Friends would tell you that I am a good wingman and rarely let them down. They call me because I am the one that will go with them to do anything, will always listen, can keep a secret and won't judge them. They would also tell you that I am driven, balanced, and strong (emotionally and physically - for a girl). I enjoy random conversations. I don't like cauliflower but am allergic to peas (so weird). I am not a view-from-the-sidelines kind of sports fan - I play football, softball, tennis, ski etc. and try new sports. I would love to spend my summers hiking in the Rockies next to a stream or river through a forest of pine trees. Montana is one of my favorite places in the world. I am VERY good at traveler's charades and travel internationally on a regular basis. I will never ask you if I look fat in something. Finally, NEVER let me pick the movie because if there is a crappy one, I can find it. Some things that I might like about you: You probably call your friends by their last names. You could probably advise me on which computer to buy, have the low-down on the newest tech gadget or might show me how something works. You might come up with random things for us to do on the spur of the moment (i.e. we're sitting on the couch and you decide to pick up and go to the National Mall to check out the Christmas tree at night or go ice skating in the summer at the Capitol's practice arena). You probably would try almost anything once. You would get along well with a good percentage of my fun and diverse set of friends. You might believe that all good disasters start with, 'Hey guys, watch this!' You would race to your friend's aid if they were on a bad date and needed saving. You love your mother but don't need another. You have (or ultimately want) a dog and are not allergic to cats. You like 50-50 relationships and find my daydreaming somewhat charming. You enjoy the fact that I find you sexy because you don't believe in name dropping or entitlement, are smart, and can be very practical at times.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled A LOT but I still want to see Greece, Egypt, Turkey, Galapagos, the Maldives and do a few more action-adventure trips. For local hangouts, I prefer bars to clubs but do like to shake it sometimes. I love hole-in-the-wall restaurants

Favorite things

seeing family and friends, sunny days and taking advantage of them, my cabin, making someone who's having a bad day smile, my bed, a massage, cooking, successful completion of nearly anything or seeing other people succeed at their dreams

For fun

I like being outside or playing sports with any one of the many teams I belong to, trying something new, hanging out with friends and family, going to sporting events, hitting a museum, making my own art, and attending a "seasonal" event or festival.

Last read

Last five books that I remember reading: The Caliph's House, Heavy Metal Islam, The Alchemist, A Fortune Teller Told Me, The Gaudi Key



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral