Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NJBREADGIRL

34 year old woman | South Plainfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
THE BEST THING IN LIFE IS FINDING SOMEONE WHO KNOWS ALL YOUR FLAWS, MISTAKES, WEAKNESSES, AND STILL THINKS YOU'RE COMPLETELY AMAZING

In her own words

I have been living in Edgewater, NJ for the last year and a half. I currently have been displaced from my home as a result of an awful fire. I am living back where I grew up in South Plainfield until I decide where to go from here. I refuse to put my life on hold. I refuse to give up on life because of this horrific tragedy I am experiencing. I am still a hopeless romantic and still hopeful with even this curve ball I can still meet someone who I can share something amazing with! I am successful, spontaneous, strong, classy, funny, independent, passionate, outgoing, fun loving girl. I enjoy working hard, working out, traveling, enjoying a good bottle of wine over dinner, cooking, entertaining and socializing. Family is the most important thing to me. I have traveled to Mexico, Jamaica, Aruba, England, Italy, Poland, and France. I believe it is so important to have something to look forward to, so I am always planning new places to go! Life is so crazy at times, and we really don't know what tomorrow will bring. We are all here today and could be gone tomorrow, so while we are here we need to live as if it was our last day. I feel you should never put things off, if there is somewhere you always wanted to go MAKE IT HAPPEN! If there is something you always wanted to do DO IT! I enjoy my career. I am the Director of Sales in control of a large territory. So large I drive close to 1000 miles / week. The saying is sooooo true...... "If you love what you do, you will never work a day in your life". I have worked really hard to get to where I am. I am a firm believer that you can achieve anything you set your mind to. As long as you believe in yourself all will follow! I am looking for my other half. My best friend. I believe the best relationship comes out of emotional connection. When two people are able to just truly be themselves around each other it makes the physical connection that much better! Looking for balance with someone. You live your life, I will live mine, and in between we can live ours! Just want to find that someone that no matter what we are doing we are enjoying each others company. That someone to come home from a long day of work, pour a glass of wine, and share the ups and downs of the day...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in NYC! I love to travel to anywhere warm in the winter, Europe in the Spring, and I love Canada in the fall.

Favorite things

Favorite Movies - Serendipity, Gladiator, Goodfellas, Moonstruck.... Favorite Music - this is hard, I love everything from Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Oldies, Reggae, Dave Mathews Band, and I can just keep going on.... I love Music!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference