
Drockbada

36 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Yesterday is history, today is a gift, tomorrow is mystery.....

In his own words

AHHHHHHHHH..... Now that I have everyone's attention! Billy Mays here, to inform you of a one of a kind item that you won't want to live without. Today my friends we have up for grabs a limited edition man of your dreams. That's right, be the talk of the town and the envy of friends with this unbelievable ray of sunshine. The parents will never be more proud of you bringing this one home. He comes with all the fantastic standard presets of a true gentleman. Remembers birthdays, opens doors, tells you how pretty you are, and actually notices when you do something with that hair. To good to be true? But wait there's more. This model comes with clever deducting skills and a state of the art humor chip. Also for the first time ever, he actually listens and converses with you. That's not all. He comes equip with a job, a car, two kids and a dog. It's the American dream minus the white picket fence. Act now and also receive these incredible upgrades. Consisting of compassion, affection, intelligence, confidence, and the ability to tie his own shoes. Still not hooked? How about I tell you that he is also atomically correct in every way. He was 36 years in the making though with our new preservation technology still looks in his twenties. Also for a limited time he comes with special programming that unlocks sensational surprises as you interact with him. So the more you bond with him the better he gets. I know what you may be thinking.... How do I afford something so priceless? You are in luck. For if you act now this amazing deal can be yours free of charge. The only strings attached are on his tag displaying the word AWESOME! All you have to do is send an email to get the ball rolling. Any questions you may have may be emailed as well. Though debating it to long could result in lack of inventory. So what are you waiting for? Let us make those dreams of a better tomorrow a reality today. This is Billy Mays for the home shopping network, see you next time. ( Billy Mays or the home shopping network is not responsible for actually making dreams come true and results may very)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little jack Russell pug mix named River

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Toronto(everything), Atlanta(conventions)(Tomorrowworld), Virginia(beach), N/S Carolina(beach), NY(sightseeing)(food ), NJ(conventions)(brother)(music), Maine(music)(beauty), Texas(weather)(food), Boston(walking), I could do this all day...

Favorite things

Being a dad, meeting interesting people, my dog, puns, sarcasm, laughing, art, music, well written story lines, caffeine, accents, smiles, wisdom of one's eyes, dancing, singing, philosophy, new technology, passion, perfect moments, lasers, PLUR

For fun

Fan conventions, traveling, learning, shows, computers, concerts, writing, growing as a person, feeding my soul with experience, cooking, smiling at strangers, making people laugh, deep conversation, free hugs, learning to dodge my nut kicking dog

Last read

Chaos, creativity, and the cosmic consciousness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral