Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CoachRH

55 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-56

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is full of surprises....

In his own words

Looking for that connection like most of you. I have been blessed with some great friends over the years and love meeting new ones. I used to have more hair but two daughters later and I suppose you could say it never had a chance...love being a father however:). I stay active, workout and try to do a variety of things when I have free time. I love to go boating and be around water...lake, river or ocean is ok by me. Comedy clubs, fishing, golf, movies, cooking, sporting events, concerts.... I do love to travel and am at that place in life where I will have more time to do just that. I have worked in the same industry for 28 years and I love living in Huntington Beach. I work in collegiate athletics and truly enjoy what I do. Life to me is about making connections with people and living with integrity. Now that I have an empty nest it is time to find a friend. I hope to hear from you, but please have pics up ... you don't have to be perfect, just honest. Out of state/SoCal will not work for me, thanks but I am not going to respond to those from far off lands.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a variety of places ... the right company is the key.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Boating, fishing, playing golf, weekend getaways, movies and attending sporting events. I enjoy cooking with someone else, an open bottle of wine during the festivities never hurts. I like connecting with people.

For fun

Variety, going to restaurants, comedy clubs and backyard bbq's. Cooking with friends, listen to a wide variety of music... classic rock being probably my first choice. I can find fun in most settings, life is too short.

Last read

"The Kite Runner", "A Thousand Splendid Suns", "Tuesdays with Morrie", "The Alchemist", "The Power of Now" Read the Register with morning fix of coffee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Collegiate Athletics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal Poly is the best, if I could have found work in SLO I never would have left.