Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meliss117

32 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come :-)

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for taking the time to check out my page. Here's a little bit about myself. I'm currently a 1st grade teacher and love every moment of my job and the positive impact I have on my students' lives. Every day brings a new challenge and I love it! In my spare time I LOVE to watch sports and root on my hometown teams. I love spending time with my family and close friends. I also enjoy spending time outside (maybe not winter so much lol, unless its a snowball fight or sled riding). I've gotten into photography over the past couple of years. I've become more active over the past 2 years and am getting into 5Ks and mud runs. I'm grateful for a wonderful family and close group of friends. My friends and family would describe me as: caring, energetic, loyal, down to earth, motivated, funny, always there for people, and trustworthy. I'm shy at first until I come out of my shell. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I love to laugh! I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys some similar interests, trustworthy, can make me smile and laugh, be serious when needed, has a good-heart, and family oriented. I'm looking to build a relationship with my best friend for life. Also, I like to balance being active and being a homebody, too. I like to make life as simple as possible, and it doesn't take much to make me happy :) If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, I'd be happy to tell you. Look forward to hearing from you :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maryland, NYC...would love to go to Hawaii, North Carolina, San Diego, Chicago, and Boston. Would love to get away more, even if just weekend trips. Locally- just about anywhere I can have a good time.

Favorite things

watching sports, outdoors, bonfires, car cruises, country and rock music mostly, photography, family, friends, Big Bang Theory, HGTV

For fun

I love going to and watching sporting events. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Love being outside, too. I don't mind going to the bar to grab a few drinks with friends, and I enjoy nights in, too.

Last read

The Shack by: Wm. Paul Young Besides picture books to my first graders (lol), I've read the latest This Old House magazine and Women's Health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
1st Grade Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference