
kjmst04

32 year old man | South Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello There! Sign up below to apply for...

In his own words

Hello There! Sign up below to apply for "Partner in Crime" position! Here's a few quick things about me -I am funny (Or I try, so I hope you enjoy sarcasm, wit, and some random or corny jokes) -Athletic (I like to run, hit the gym, and stay fit), -Easy going positive (I like to smile don't let things bother me) -Motivated (in my career, education, fitness, my overall lifestyle) -Straight forward, sincere, family oriented, outgoing! So much to know about me...., if I seem interesting to you, my personality comes out a lot more in person and after you get to know me! By then, you'll notice my bright blue eyes and sparkling personality, lol I love How I Met Your Mother, lol, that random broad humor is my kind of humor! I am always up for some fun, I work hard and play hard. I enjoy traveling, intelligent conversation, relaxing, laughing and joking around, and just about anything. Not much I dont wanna try, especially outdoors. I like sporting events, checking out new places in Pittsburgh, and hanging out with friends and family What I am looking for is someone to be my partner in crime, stay active with, and challenge me intellectually, physically, etc. I am looking for someone that we can laugh together, have fun, and make eachother better. So good luck to us all!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I rescued my dog a few years ago, he's definitely a one of a kind Rot/Shar Pei mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love great Italian restaurants, Dave and Busters for entertainment, I like quiet bars, and just about anything. I do enjoy a good habachi bar as well. For vacation, I love Hawaii, and really want to see more of Europe, Italy, France and Spain!

College

Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

I love to be outdoors and being active. I can't say that I have one favorite food, I do enjoy just about anything that is good. My favorite shows are House, Family Guy, Two and 1/2 Men, and I love!! How I Met Your Mother. I ll give anything a try.

For fun

Riding my bike has become a new passion of mine. I also like to be outside, running, playing sports, quad riding, or something fun. I enjoy taking a walk with my dog or relaxing to a bonfire. I also enjoy going out to check out a museum or zoo.

Last read

The Emperors Handbook, by Marcus Aurelius. This may have been the greatest book I have ever read. I definitely recommend to anyone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Logistics for the Military. I recently graduated with my MBA. So I am career oriented and value education. But I know how to have fun too.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, German, British, and a very little bit of Native American. And I dont look like most of those, lol.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral