Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

areyouclevertoo

62 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-63 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your headline is better.

In his own words

Greetings! I love this time in my life. How about you? Bumps are much smaller and less significant, and smiles are bigger and brighter... Ah yes, a touch of age and experience will do that. I am bright eyed, very young in spirit and energy and love adventure. Let's go. I do love to ride my bicycle and each year put in a couple of big rides to raise money for charity. Last year I rode 4000 miles from Virginia to San Francisco for MS. This fall 2000 miles from Canada to Mexico on the west coast for the Arthritis Foundation. We can ride the beach. Oh and I don't look like I am 23 just cause I ride and exercise. Quite acceptable considering food. I am a gentleman just in case you like those kind of guys. (why do the bad guys get the pretty girls?) I am a successful business dude who has found a way to play hooky most of the time. I can take you to lunch. Been blessed to travel the world many times. There is some weird and wonderful stuff out there as well as mind bending cultures and people. Love it. Where do you want to go? Yada Yada Yada. Lets talk about you. Sorry but adventure does not mean the flea market to me. I want to get lost, find trouble that we can get out of at the last minute and hit the evening news. I am 100% original and you think that about yourself also... I have a passion for fine wine. I have a small vineyard and winery on my property and am always trying to make or find the perfect taste. So If you don't like a touch of vino from time to time........But let's do it in Italy or Spain or even Napa. I love to scuba dive, but if you don't want to you can snorkel or catch some sun. I am a teammate 1 person short of a team. Let's cook. Healthy eating is the way to go. Unless you really need to blow it. Oh and it is cool if you are a little weird. Just fess up. Would hate to find out that you are afraid of air conditioning ducts on the 4th date. AND if you are searching around or my mug comes up on the screen and you think it would be a hoot to chat. Then let me know.. We are both on the site against our will anyway. The chance of me bumping into you at Whole Foods and giving you a slick pickup line that would work is nil. Plus I will always say I was the one who reached out first to protect your honor. Yes, I have two adult children that I no longer provide an allowance that I adore, and a great family... Magic... just looking for some magic...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Crazy about dogs. NO snakes, spiders are ok. Would love a fish tank but I would forget to feed them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed with being able to travel all around the world. There are certainly some mind blowing places. I still love tasting wine in Italy and diving on the island of Palau. As for close? A drive to Napa or Santa Barbara or Culver City.

College

Woodbury University, Burbank, CA

Favorite things

You should be my favorite thing. Two people who are jiving have no trouble finding a million things to do..

For fun

Fun to me is a state of mind not just an activity.

Last read

The Four Noble Truths. Wow. Makes me want to be a monk... but then I couldn't go out with you!! Tons of fiction sprinkled with books about me understanding me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'7" (261cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a couple of businesses all legal and respectable. But I really want to rob a bank. Or at least do the planning. Will you help?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Nice Jewish boy who does not practice. Love people who believe that we do have a powerful and sometimes untapped spirit. There is no end to the journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This is a great story. Ask me to tell you about it. It starts with walking through snow for 5 miles......