
hartlandhunter

29 year old man | Oregon, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
subscription ends Oct 11.....catch me before then!!

In his own words

I'm an easy going, hard working guy but can be shy at first until I get to know you. I enjoy the outdoors and all kinds of physical activities, but also like to lay back and relax now and then. I'm not much of a city person but I enjoy the occasional fun night out on the town. Looking for someone who has similar interests and wants to spend some time together and see where things go. Someone who is willing to work around life's busy schedules and doesn't need to be attached at the hip at all times. I know girls like 'girl's night' out, and I enjoy the occasional weekend up north with my buddies. If there's anything in particular that you want to know about me, feel free to ask. Now that I'm out of school and working full time I'm finding it hard to meet new people. Figured I would give this a shot and just see who's out there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

eventually I really want to have a dog, but right now I don't have the time and I want a larger dog for hunting, so an apartment isn't the ideal place to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can handle the crazy college bars occasionally, but prefer the small town bars where I can enjoy a beer and play pool or darts and relax with friends. But you really can't beat a nice bonfire outside on a cool evening with a beer and friends

College

University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Baseball, camping, hunting/fishing, relaxing on the lake with friends and a cooler of beer, bonfire, and country music are some of my favorite things

For fun

I love the outdoors, so anything active and outside works for me. I like to play all kinds of sports as well, but I also like to relax at times and watch a movie or two.

Last read

One Man's Wilderness.....it's a pretty cool book about a guy who retires and goes up to alaska to build his own cabin and live in the wilderness on his own.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the customer support manager for a company that builds vehicles for road data collection. We deal with different states and their needs to collect gps data and other road analysis.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from UW-La Crosse with a geography degree and an earth science minor.