Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SDMcK1

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies, Get to know me and I will treat you how you are suppose to be treated.

In his own words

I am a fun and social guy. I think I am funny, at least I laugh at my own jokes. I can be goofy when messing around. I am very laid back, I don't worry much. I like the beach, the desert, the river, and the mountains. I love to camp and get away from the city for vacation. I have a trailer to take showers too, so don't be scared. I ride motorcycles, I fish a lot, I hike, and rock climb. I spend time with my family and nephews weekly. I like to cook, I am clean, I don't like messy people, and I enjoy just watching my favorite tv shows or watching a movie, kickin back at the house. I love SPORTS too. I use to party, but not anymore, there are better things in life than getting buzzed, I don't drink. I don't mind if you do, most ladies can do it in moderation. I am an electrician, I make good money, and I manage it well. I know how to treat a lady well (Spoil) , and I will open your door and put the seat down for you. LOL. So if you like what you see, lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I have traveled: Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama, Ecuador, Peru (twice), Alaska, and quite a few states in the USA.

Favorite things

Sushi ( I fish and I always have fresh tuna and lobster) , Traveling and camping, Laughing with friends. Music and fishing.

For fun

Fishing, Hiking, Rock Climbing, Riding motorcycles, camping, beach, snowboarding, swimming, movies, cooking, eating, Football games and baseball games, Go Chargers and Padres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrician
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a two year degree for my general education and I have a five year apprenticeship degree to be an Electrician.