Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Falconeer36

38 year old man | Ward, AR, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to have a Lil fun, and find Some friendship.

In his own words

Hi , my name is David. I am pretty new to this site and have never been on a dating site before. I am a simple man that likes to do just about everything. It really just depend on the mood at the time. I go to Church regularly, The Lord is #1 in my life. am looking for that special someone that also has God #1 in there life. Although I am not perfect, I strive to live according to His word. Ladies, if your looking for that perfect fairytale man, and don't have any exceptions or able to compromise, like most of you profiles display, you might just miss out on the right someone. Not really that great at talking about myself. I seem to do better in person. I'm not extremely smart, and do not have any college degree's. But I can hold my own in an intelligent conversation. At least I like to think I can. I know how to manage money, and bills on time. Like I said I'm a pretty simple man. I am fun to be around, i think I'm pretty funny and can be serous when I need to be.These are thing that I really do not need in a relationship, or friendship. Drama, liars, cheaters, drug users, controllers, naggers, drunks, mean or angry, deceitful, head games, and people who don't do what they say they will do! I think that about covers it;) Oh and must not HATE football !!! There are some exceptions to every situation though. I know I would never find a girl that met all those requirements, so there is some compromise from me. Looking forward to meeting a new friend ;-) P. S. Email me, do not IM me. because I normally am on my phone, and can not IM from there. thanks.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Like to hang out at home, on the open road sometimes, fishing hole, with friends, movies.

Favorite things

Like all types of music, football, fishing, Gaming, working out, movies, i"m pretty much like just about everything.

For fun

Don't really have a lot of free time. Work a lot. Like to hang out at home, on the open road sometimes, fishing hole, with friends, movies, hiking, ride a bike. And lots more.

Last read

Not a big reader. Lost thing I read was my mail, Lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am in aviation industry
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral