
white_rose16

28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll be your soft and sweet, you be my strong and steady.

In her own words

So, is this the part where I get to go on and on about me and bore you to death with the usual "I'm awesome" essay?! Lets start with, I just moved here from Florida. I know no one. So the typical "I'm new and want to meet new people" is a given. What should you expect when you meet me? Optimism, spunkiness, energy, HUGE heart, sweet southern girl...Just to name a few :). No matter if we meet and become good friends or sparks are flying I promise I can keep things intriguing. Things i like to do... Concerts, traveling, Working out (yoga, crossfit, HIIT, running, invigorating activities) cooking, reading, taking naps, anything outdoors! I have a huge sense of adventure!! Fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, skiing, going to various sporting events, especially football. Go cowboys! I'm not afraid to get dirty! I lived most of my life in the south so I love anything country. Fun facts about me... I have a sense of humor that is a mix between Tina Fey and Emma stone. I believe rain gives off some kind of invisible scent that makes you want to stay in bed all day. I'm scared of balloons. I am very close to my parents. I try to always make new friends. I'm picky. I dream big but keep a pulse on reality. I love making people laugh but can tackle important topics. I strive for adventure. I enjoy the simple things in life. I wear my heart on my sleeve. You will probably never see me mad. I'm sarcastic and very honest, almost to honest. I don't hold back. I love the Lord with my whole heart. I'm a struggling Christian who is constantly trying to grow in my walk. God has blessed me with so much and I try to live everyday as a gift. What IM looking for... Simple answer....Fun, southern gentleman. Workout partner. Ambitious, attractive, encouraging, chivalrous, intuitive, protective, tough, sarcastic, goofy...You get the idea. I just want someone who can make me laugh, someone I can be myself with no matter what. Id like someone who has a good head on his shoulders and isn't to serious! I like a man who isn't afraid to get dirty; a mans man. (hmmm, is that to much to ask) Bonus if you can grow a beard (weird I know) Regardless of whether I'm of interest to you or not, I sincerely hope everyone finds who they are looking for in life. Shoot me an email and lets have some

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love finding little dive places. Im not a big drinker so i dont go to bars often but im always up for a good time. Seeing that I just moved here I don't have any hot spots yet, except fishing on the lake!

College

Florida College of Natural Health, Maitland, FL

Favorite things

Board games, Sushi, Country music, Water, Bonefires, Church, freshly clean sheets, Football, gaining knowledge.

For fun

I'm really up for anything. I like to scuba dive and ski and stay active. It be easier for me to make a list of things I don't like to do, that list would be shorter ha.

Last read

5 love languages. Everyday deserves a chance by Max Lucado. 50 shades of grey (yes I jumped on that bandwagon and I liked it!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm about to be a full time student again but have been working as a massage therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the Lord and i love worship but,I believe you worship the God you love, you love yourself and you treat others the way you would want to be treated. If you live your life in that way it shouldnt matter in what or who you believe in!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have changed my major 9 times. I love school.