
gregg3gs

39 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
this account effective...

In his own words

This is not my first time on Match, but so far I’ve not found “the one”. Yes, “the one”, as I’m only looking for "one" person who will be honest, communicative and driven. Ohh, and she won’t need me to be happy. I’m a religious man, believe in an equal treatment of other, hard work, and don’t care if we disagree: if I don’t like your opinion we may agree to disagree. (I probably should go to church more often). I do not believe I’m right, but am confident enough to defend my point of view. I’m here because I work a good bit, I don’t do clubs anymore, and in my free time I will find something to do in order to keep myself busy. I am sometime a little sarcastic; I think I have a good sense of humor and wit. I like most kinds of music. There is a geeky part to me; I like to learn all the time. I do believe in chivalry and it is not dead when you are around me. I’m even keel. If you see me excited its because I’m really excited. If you see me sad, that’s because something is bothering me. I can put a positive spin on life but am a realist. I tent to be optimistic and positive most of the time. Who need to not apply: - If you are a bigot – stay away. - If you do not think that all people, of all sexes, are created equal - stay away. - If you have any issues with people of other races, I will drop you like a hot potato, or a New York Minute (your pick). - If you do not intend on communicating the difficulties of life with me, while in relationship with me, this will not work. Who should say hello: - You are driven and don’t need me, but would like a family where communication trumps everything. - You keep saying to yourself, “I need to find a better man”. - You are sure of yourself (not always is acceptable, lol). - You agree with my “need to not apply” list. - You like to travel. I'm fluent in two languages (English and Polish), and have an understanding of few more (Russian and Spanish). I would like to pickup Mandarin or Japanese. If you are still reading this and are not interested, good luck to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have no pets now. I think I would like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local.... downtown and midtown Atlanta. My favorite traveling destination has to be by far Hawaii. I lived there for three years.

Favorite things

After cars, computers, it may be food. I love avocados. :-) I like to fix things, and enjoy fruits of my labor. I'm good with my hands and like to build things. I've drawn and painted a while back and would like to do this again one day.

For fun

I like to see a movie. I also like to mountain bike, drive sport cars, hang out with friends. I like to dine-out a little at many local restaurants. I'm happy to do whatever I'm in a mood for. I don't do a club scenes much.

Last read

I am not a big fiction reader. I like to read content I can learn from and what interests me. Most recent. :) Crucial Conversations, Freakonomics, Art of War just to name a few. Currently reading The Inventions. by N. Tesla.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I do stuff. And later I do more stuff. But really: my primary employment has to do with Audio Video Engineering and Control. From concept, through design to finished product. I also work with Property Management / RE Investment group.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I made it into junior year but was not able to complete field of study for personal reason. :( I do believe in importance of education....