
LolaBunnyT24

27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Striving to be a woman of value. Success isn't good enough!

In her own words

I was never too comfortable writing about myself. I've read some pretty cool profiles that are just too hard to compete with...whatever lol. I'm not an easy one to define but I will say I'm silly as hell, love to laugh, unique, and very ambitious. I'm addicted to success and hard work. I'm very open-minded with a chill, easy-going demeanor. I don't have high expectations when meeting someone and I believe that I'm pretty low-maintenance, but I am selective. I want a friend first before anything. Chemistry is everything. Common sense and common courtesy is necessary yet so many lack those two qualities, unfortunately LOL. I'm on here to meet people with similar interests as me. I'm not looking for anything serious right away but just a friendship that can progress into something great. I'm fairly new to So Cal (originally from the Bay Area) so I'd love to meet someone to explore, travel and have fun with! If you're positive, you love life, know that you'll never be finished accomplishing goals, have a great sense of humor (or else I'll annoy you, trust me), intelligent, and confident then feel free to message me! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a Bay girl, still exploring what So Cal has to offer. I love all the beaches down here! Vegas is always a good time. Tahoe is beautiful. So many more hot spots to visit real soon!

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music, life, people, children, God, my career, family, friends, beaches, food, reading, dancing, laughing, running, chocolate, cotton candy ;) ....

For fun

When I'm not working, anything and everything! Pool (I'll kick your ***), bowling, laying on the beach, shopping, movies, dancing, theme parks lol, parks, working out, cooking.

Last read

"Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion and Purpose." by Tony Hsieh (CEO of Zappos) A great, motivating read! I recommend. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an Allocation Analyst for a huge, global, sexy fashion brand. I LOVE my job and the crazy industry!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
My father is from Trinidad. My mother is African American, Irish, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Apparel Design and Merchandising, and also Marketing. I also have a degree from FIDM (Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising) in Merchandise Marketing. Yes, I love fashion but I am passionate about people, cultures, and trends.