Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PhillytoSF001

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
All things are possible, except skiing through a revolving door!

In his own words

I'm a supply chain professional at a consumer electronics company with a career in procurement that I enjoy- I get to spend money for a living, what's not to like ?? :) Also, I'm not perfect- top flaws include but not limited to-- my music being always loud regardless of the time of day, I like a heavy hand of spice in my food, I'm extremely competitive, foul smells make me nauseous, I am restless and need to constantly be engaged, and I often find myself in a food coma. As I've had the chance to travel more over the last couple years, I've realized I'm passionate about it and it's certainly something I want to continue doing in the future. Meeting someone who wouldn't mind jumping on a plane for a spontaneous adventure would be like hitting the mega millions! I not a book worm, neither a meat head, however, I do like to read and work out. A long bike ride and listening to music help me get through the tougher days. Though I have no idea how to, but I would like to restore a classic car myself one day, hike a major mountain, learn how to DJ, and master a SLR and capture the world in my camera... Sounds like a bucket list.. I guess it is! Meeting someone who shares my passion for traveling, music and a good read would be a slam dunk! However, I do believe that people grow together, so maybe there is a great hobby I'm missing out on, care to share?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shanghai, Singapore, Hong Kong, Puerto Rico

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Hip Hop, RnB, House, downbeat, alternative TV shows: Dexter, Mad Men, Community, Archer, Modern Family, How I Met your Mother Movie: Shawshank Redemption, Matrix, Ace Ventura, Elf, Ice Age, Mosters Inc.

For fun

Reading, Movies, Tv shows, Music

Last read

Holy Cow- Sarah McDonald Matches- Alan Kaufman Reading: The Client by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Supply Chain
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
I grew up Hindu. I don't really practice any religion. However, I am spiritual and do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Finance and in Supply Chain Management from Arizona State Univerisity Currently working on my MBA at Lehigh University