
jmgordon

56 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am very mellow yet very ambitious at the...

In his own words

I am very mellow yet very ambitious at the same time. I love sports, dining, movies and travel when possible. I am willing to do the footwork to find the right mate if she is out there, but at the same time I have never been happier. It comes from inside.....like they say ""Happiness Is An Inside Job". If you are centered, loving and are interested in a special Man then you may want to know me better. I'm full of surprises : -) Can you make me laugh? You may steal my heart if you do...... Lastly, you must love dogs....my two are like my children. Warmly, John

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

My adorable Pug Otto and handsome Cavalier King Charles Slater are my best buddies.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love any tropical place and NYC, and hope to see more of the world.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

No doubt my favorite thing is being with my family and friends. I've had a wild life in so many ways i've come to appreciate what means most to me. I don't have set likings.....I go with the flow of life and try to be present for what comes my way.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, concerts movies, hiking, dining and physical activities.

Last read

Can't lie....not a reader. My mind wanders so I stick to periodicals and internet news/info. However I can read, but I'd rather be up and about when i'm awake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and manage a High Tech company which sellsl computer storage devices internationally. Funny thing is I am more of an artist then a computer geek. Prior to my current career I was a TV Producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm told I have a heart of gold, and that i'm generous to a fault. I give 110% to the people I love and its a gift to do so. I am far more spiritual than religious and believe in a GOD of my own understanding. I'm allowed to be human.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but consider myself more spiritual than religious. I once heard that religon is for those afraid of going to hell, and spirituallity is for those that have been there....lol
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Someone once told me that if we choose our partners as if we were blind, we'd always wind up with the best person......think about it!