
SingleDelray

46 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest and Open Man Looking for the Real Thing

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I know who I am and I know the type of person I want to be with. I am an open and honest person. I am romantic, and loving and monogamous . I value my family, friends and love the traditions I grew up with. I love to cook, going on walks, to festivals, museums, movies, traveling, reading, but I am just as comfortable being at home and enjoying a quiet weekend together, whatever that entails. I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships, I believe that if you find someone you want to be with you love, honor and respect that person and try to enhance their life with love and laughter. I also believe in sticking together through the good and the bad. I would love to find a person that wants to share their life with me. It would be great if we enjoy the same things, but I am also open to learning and experiencing things that maybe I have not done before. I am beyond games and drama. I understand that we call come with some baggage, but hopefully that baggage is checked in the appropriate compartment. I am about honesty and I am not afraid of my feelings or showing them. I hope that I can meet someone who is the same. I want to know who you really are inside and learn about your hopes and dreams and even fears. In turn I want to be comfortable enough to share my hopes and dreams and fears with you. Character, and principles and values are things that are important to me. I want someone to like me for who I am and not the way I look or the amount of money I make or might have. I am attracted to masculine men. I am comfortable with myself and expect the same in my partner. I am looking for the real thing and know it's just a matter of time before it happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to cook and enjoy having friends over to share a meal I have prepared for them or to cook a special meal for that special someone in my life. I enjoy musuems, festivals. nature walks, sightseeing, learning about different cultures and places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an American of Italian decent. I was raised in a very traditonal family that gathered for holidays, special occasions, or just because and it usually centered around a delicious meal and good conversation and laughter.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself a spiritual person. I believe in God and I think we have a good relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference