
vbdudea

44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't much care for creating a publicly...

In his own words

I don't much care for creating a publicly exposed Brag-file. In short I have been described as warm, genuine, fun loving, funny, sensitive, athletic, and gregarious and a bit outspoken, I love to love, laugh, be loved and make laugh. I come from a large close immediate family. I have little patience for the pretentious, arrogant, manipulative and/or agenda based humans, though admittedly, I enjoy the finer things in life and a heady scheme is always intriguing if channeled without malice. I am attracted to warm, down-to-earth, real people from all walks of life and hold intelligence and education ( not always formal education) in high regard. I absolutely love children because they are a Godly reminder of what we were when pure innocence governed our souls. As cliché as it may sound, I do love to have fun. I am always game for a good time which usually means time spent with people I enjoy and who enjoy me. That being written, I am hyper-responsible, ambitious, and have created a successful career and comfortable lifestyle for myself. I value logic , but remain open to the more ethereal. I love to travel and be adventurous, though I am not the best planner, and often rely on spontaneity. (getting way better btw). I am a former pro-athelete, but not your sterotypical jock or whatever meathead image that might conjure up. I love intelligent, passionate conversation, and one of my favorite things to do is speak French when I am afforded the opportunity. I love the outdoors and still play beach volleyball a few days a week, (still compete internationally) and yoga 3x's a week. I am a big time foodie, and I love to cook, but only when there is someone to cook for other than moi. I have three amazing boys and have them just under half the time. I have a perfect schedule for fathering, personal time, and my career. I understand the kids component can intimidate or deter those who haven't been there and bought the t-shirt, but like most things in life the headline " "He has three kids" doesn't match the real story nor perception it evokes. I have a life. And plenty of time sans kids to enjoy it. Besides, Ruprecht stopped banging his pots when he was 32. I digress. Sooo, , like the store bought fresh herb that held so much promise and is now wilting in my fridge, I don't hold too much hope that it will flavor my next dish. That being said, I do view m.c as another sliding door where perhaps virtual serindipty can occur with man and woman walking in at the same time and being glad they did. PS. I don't have a 32 year old. If you thought that for more than 2 seconds were probably not a match for more than just a few reasons.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Channel Islands, Southwest France, Italy, Hole in the walls, Santa Barbara and many more.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Fine food, comedy, competing in sports, travel, concerts

Last read

Unbroken, The Physician, Buddah's Brain, World War II. The Way of the Superior Man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a partner in a real estate investment company which owns and operates apartment buildings primarily in Austin. I am an entrepreneur at heart and I could not work a W2 job for the same reason I spent lots of time in the principals office.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree