
pudslayr

43 year old man | Linesville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you do what you always did, you will get what you always got. So do me!

In his own words

Hi, I'm George. And you are...? Well it's nice to meet you. (I hope!) My pictures will give you a glimpse into my life. Obviously I like to fish. I love to be on the water. I also enjoy hunting, riding atvs and snowmobiles, and playin' on my tractor. I love the country life, but not the music.I can line dance, but I wanna rock! But seriously, I do love music and have a pretty wide variety of tastes. I would like to meet someone who could turn me on to some new music, maybe catch some live shows... I was born and raised in Pittsburgh so I am familiar with city life. I now live on 60 acres on a dirt road and love it! I can't see myself moving anywhere unless it's to a bigger piece of land in a more remote location. Or on the water. Our own private dock, a fire pit on the beach! I'm a pretty shy person, although my friends and family will tell you different. Once I know you and feel comfortable around you, then lookout! You'll either love me or hate me. (I don't think anyone really hates me!) I know some women want to meet right away, but I would rather get to know you a little first. Maybe exchange a few emails and see if it's worth our time. If we were out at a bar then it might be different, but hopefully your on here looking for something more. Thank you for your attention. I will now take questions from the audience. Yes, you in the back. What do you want to know?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Erie, Canada

For fun

Fishing, hunting, atv/snowmobile riding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference