
MissCrossfitter

29 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Go Geocaching!

In her own words

I am looking for the cliche: my best friend. Who wouldn't want that in the person they hope to grow old with? I once saw this older couple while I was out roller-skating a few years ago. It was retro skate night so they had some classic 70's grooves playing and as the disco ball spun colors around the rink this couple was out there skating like they were ballroom dancing. I want that kind of love! Where we enjoy each other's company, and a good smack on the behind, even in our golden years ;-) I have been very career-focused since a young age, and although I'd consider myself successful for a 28-year old I'm always aspiring to new goals as soon as I've accomplished the current one. That being said, I'm really looking forward to when I'll be able to come home to a family each night, since working your butt off to get where you want to be doesn't mean much if you don't have someone to share it with! I work full-time as a senior accountant in the healthcare industry and I'm very passionate about what I do. I am currently studying for my CPA exam so that will for sure be keeping me busy for the next year or so! I bought my first place about three years ago so I'm always tinkering around sprucing it up when I have some extra time and money. I have two kittens who are completely spastic but that's why I love them! Hoping to get a dog soon too. I have my heart set on a sweet, lovebug pitt mix :-) Unfortunately, I am not well traveled so that is something I would really love to start doing more of. I do try to fit in some day trips and weekend getaways when I can. I absolutely love the coast, both for beach lounging and hiking. I also enjoy the mountains, since I grew up in the Pollock Pines and Placerville areas. That, plus having a dad in construction, attributed to my lack of fear for dirt, sweat, and tools! I know hang to hang with the boys! Yet I am still one of those girly girls too. Best of both worlds, right? :-) As far as what I'm looking for, someone who also has a sarcastic sense of humor, is goal-driven, and knows when to be serious but also when to let loose and have fun! I started CrossFit and a Paleo diet lifestyle almost a year ago so someone who does those as well would be ideal, but it's not a deal-breaker. Just a healthy lifestyle in general is very important so if you eat take-out all week and play hours of video games each day, we probably won't mesh well! Good luck.....I think we all need some in this internet dating world ;-) Haha!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Tahoe, Reno, Disney Land, Six Flags

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Paleo diet, ALL music except heavy death metal, stand-up, Family Guy, Food Network, HGTV, horror films, comedies, drama, romance, suspense.

For fun

CrossFit, swing dancing, hiking, theme parks, cooking, baking, roller skating, road trips, home improvement projects, sunbathing, wine tasting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference