
minamnams

25 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.

In her own words

For someone who enjoys writing, you'd think this section would be a piece of cake, but boy did I think wrong. So, here goes the basics about me... My best friends would describe me as outgoing, caring, and sarcastic. I'm always up for meeting new people and absolutely love spending time with those closest to me. As a fresh New York resident from California, I spend my weekends exploring the endless restaurants, museums, and hidden scenic spots throughout the city. I am a huge movie and book buff, and could be in the running for the biggest Harry Potter fan around. In all relationships, platonic or romantic, I consider myself an extremely loyal person. I love love love food, and aspire to be as good as a chef as my mother (points to any guy who's comfortable in the kitchen!). My "ideal" guy would like long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners, and have two dogs. Just kidding! In reality, I am naturally attracted to down-to-earth, humble guys who are passionate about life. I love a guy who can make me laugh so hard I cry and isn't scared to dish back on my sarcastic humor... a guy who isn't afraid to be a romantic and can see the good side in everything. In addition, i think a relationship is about mutual love and respect and the fun of learning something new from one another everyday. As a hopeless romantic myself, I never thought I would go for online dating, but I think the best thing I've ever learned was to never say "no" to new experiences. Match.com? Challenge accepted.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I think dogs make amazing companions, but growing up with a big yard, I would feel so bad having a dog cooped up in my apartment all day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sayulita, Mexico, any rooftop with a sunset view, the beach with a delicious pineapple rum drink in hand, the snow with fresh untouched powder, and Central Park in the fall

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Pumpkin spice lattes, holidays with the family, books you can't put down, finding the perfect song to fit your exact mood, a cup of hot chocolate and a good movie, an unexpected adventure, good friends and a good time

For fun

Exploring the city, reading, going out with friends, movies, traveling, dancing the night away

Last read

The Emily Giffin books. What girl can say no to an amazing love story?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Three-fourths Japanese and a quarter mix of everything European. I grew up speaking Japanese and couldn't love the food or culture more. Haven't been there yet? It's a definite travel must.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree