Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ld102379

35 year old woman | Millburn, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I am!

In her own words

I'm a classy lady who strives for the best and has a strong faith in God which keeps me grounded. Those who know me best would describe me as friendly, giving and honest; as well as a good listener. I'm also a hard working, passionate gal who obtained my CPA license and am grateful for the different opportunities that my career has allowed me. My idea of a good time is spending time with family and friends, shopping, relaxing at home and trying new things. Keeping a positive attitude, bettering myself and moving forward is important to me because life can pass you by... I would like to meet a confident, intelligent man who I can laugh with; someone who believes in God, possesses integrity, is optimistic, enjoys hanging out with family and friends and is goal oriented. I'm interested in hanging out with guys who like to venture out to new places, can have fun staying in, believe chivalry isn't dead, can be affectionate and have no problem striking up good conversation. They should also have a few clear, updated and up close pictures in their Match profile without sunglasses on in every picture...lol (pretty important in order for me to respond :)))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the Carribean, San Diego, weekends in AC

Favorite things

Seinfeld, all types of music, Trader Joe's, brown rice pasta, clams, sushi, pinot grigio, bloody Mary's, holidays, massages, spas, hearing my twin nieces laugh...just to name a few

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. I also like to cook and shop ;)

Last read

The Power of Right Believing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Internal audit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith therefore it's important for me to surround myself around others that believe in God. I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Would like to go back for my MBA