
harley6927

42 year old woman | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 25 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good things don't come to those who wait. They come from those who pursue the goals and dreams they believe in.

In her own words

I absolutely love South Florida. I moved here about twenty years ago from Michigan and never looked back. I think I was born to be near the ocean. I'm in a good place now in my life. I am blessed to be surrounded by great family and friends. I try and lead a pretty healthy lifestyle. I enjoy activities that are on or near the water. I recently took up paddle boarding and had a blast. I have family that lives in Colorado so I would like to learn to either ski or snow boarding. My favorite day of the week is Saturday morning when I take my six month old chocolate lab Harley to the beach. There's nothing I enjoy more than watching him run around with the other dogs and digging holes in the sand. He's such a happy pup! I would prefer to meet someone who does not smoke and leads a fairly active lifestyle. I like someone that is family orientated with good morals and values. Someone who enjoys exploring new places and likes to keep things fun!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a six month old chocolate lab named Harley.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC. San Pedro island (some of the nicest people I have met). Colorado mountains

Favorite things

Christmas time in NYC. Peter Lugar's Steakhouse in Brooklyn. (I do enjoy a good steak) Anywhere in the Carribean. Wine tasting. Boating and fishing. Hosting a BBQ for family and friends. My dog Harley and the beach! Thirsty Turtle chicken wings :)

For fun

I enjoy taking a walk/jog on the beach. Spending time with my girlfriends. We have a girls night at least once a week to catch up with eachother and laugh. Paddle boarding and learning to golf.

Last read

I just finished the Julia Childs Biography. I admired how she never took herself too seriously and became a successful chef later on in life. I found her to be inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I plan on attending school this Spring to finish my Bachelor's.