
sethcash160

31 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Things that make you go hmmmmm.......

In his own words

I have a vivid imagination and energy to try new things. Orignially from Georgia, I was sent to southern california with the Coast Guard. Now that Im out I am able to go back to school and play music again. It felt good to get back on a drum kit again. I toured this summer playing music and now focusing on fininshing a degree. I'm leaning towards nursing with an interest in getting back in the helicopters to be a flight medic. Although, I have my southern roots, I feel the ocean is my home for now. Since I've been out I've been exploring my interests and expanding my potential in a new directions. Meaning, I love to be spontaneous and do things on a moments notice, yet respect the sense of stability and security as well. I have also over the months stepped back into performance art and have been working with film most recently. I enjoy its subttleties. I learn by and through my experiences and I am drawn to professions and interest where I feel I can have a greater influence on others and help them discover ways to live more significantly. Its been given that when I set a goal I am determined to succeed. I am intereseted in meetin someone, a friend, someone to share this life with, work towards goals and ambitions. Im not desperate to have a relationship, but,aIm saying that Im 28 and am interested in working for one. After being in relationships I've learned that being open with myself and exercising vulnerability are things to admire when aspiring to a wonderful relationship. Of course i am into those with passion and goal-orientation. I am interested in someone who is encouraging and likes to be encouraged. I would rather be straight with someone than mislead them or waste their time as I hope others would do the same with me. ***If u dont have any pics please don't respond.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two 8 year old dachshunds named Oscar and Emma.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

La Playa, my bed, water, music venues,

College

Gainesville State College, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: horror movies, hearing an awesome song for the first time, watch incredible events unfold; such as performance art or concerts, dachshunds, excitement, exploration, sleeping in, drums, jumping out of aircrafts!

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Art, Camping, Sports, Traveling, finding new music,

Last read

Last read was Scar Tissue. This one reminds you of how many chances we really get in life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Just finished a run with the Coast Guard. I am looking to stay in beautiful San Diego and return to College. I am a drummer of 15 years so music is a big part of my life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A southern boy living a southern cali life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
We just didn't get here from thin air!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Its not where I want it to be.