
aspenrider88

26 year old woman | North Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live.Laugh.Love....and learn to Dance in the Rain.

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! So a bit about me- I love to laugh as much as possible and have a good time with friends and family (my family and friends mean everything to me). I'm willing to go out and try new things but I also enjoy staying at home watching movies/Netflix and playing board games(love games!). I love sports, the outdoors, traveling, road trips, cooking/baking, dancing, horseback riding, and a few other things that I'll leave a mystery for now ;) I'm a simple, good, country girl , who is easy going, tries to avoid drama, enjoys the small things in life, and is a child at heart. I find a great smile, confidence, and a sense of humor to be very attractive in a guy. I am looking for a best friend as partner-someone who can challenge me, support me, and make me my best self and I promise to do the same for him. I believe the best relationships are based off of solid friendships. I'm pretty happy, independent person, I have the career I've always wanted, great family and friends, but I'm ready to find that one person to make memories with. So if you are a confident, fun loving-trustworthy person, who cares about the people/person you are with, laughs as much as possible, is willing to joke around and be silly with me, lets talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I have my own quarter horse, Aspen, and a cat, Eva! I plan on getting a dog as soon as I have my own yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have one. I'm fairly new to the area.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love books, movies, music, and food. My favorite author is Tolkien but I enjoy a wide range of book genre. I LOVE movies and too many favorites for me to list. Music, haha, well lets talk about it :-) Food = yum!!

For fun

In my free time I like to do anything from wandering around bookstores to going to baseball games. I'm really easy going and like to do almost anything as long as I'm with the right people.

Last read

I typically enjoy murder-mystery novels and romance novels; but Tolkien is by far my favorite (big Lord of the Rings and the Hobbit nerd). I just started The Girl Who Played With Fire. I just started Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just finished graduate school for my master's in Occupational Therapy - completing my internships now; then I can finally start my dream job!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but consider myself a Christian. I believe in God and try to live by my morals and be the best person I can. I do not judge people by their faith and expect no judgement in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Kinesiology from Cal Poly San Luis Obispo.