

37 year old woman | Newington, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart

In her own words

ABOUT ME I’m 37 years old and I'm serious about finding that special someone to love and with whom I can enjoy life :-) I’m established, independent and do well for myself. I have ambitions and the passion and determination to reach my goals. People who know me best say that I am kindhearted, sweet, passionate, and OCD when comes to keeping things clean, neat, and organized! My parents have taught me what they know and helped shape who I am today. I am proud of my Sicilian heritage and would like to instill the same values to my own family (if I do have children). My exposure to different cultures taught me to be open minded and I always try to see things from the other person’s point of view. I’m easygoing and I hate drama and arguing. I am a language teacher and, although I have the summers off, during the school year I sometimes have to do lesson planning and/or correct papers on the weekends. LIKES I enjoy the company of loved ones (no matter where we go or what we do), dancing to my favorite music (even if it’s in my living room), going to nice beaches (even at night – bonfires, stargazing and swimming), riding my motorcycle, going to car/motorcycle shows, visiting zoos, aquariums, exploring new places, and traveling. I also like to assemble things and don’t mind getting my hands dirty to do home improvement projects. At the end of the work day, I like to have a nice dinner and then relax on my comfy couch and watch TV. I like to eat healthy, therefore I often cook at home (it's nice to know what ingredients are in my food…LOL) I'm very affectionate and adore cuddling, feeling the warmth of a person’s hug, holding hands while walking, etc. DISLIKES - pets in the house (I like animals, just not in the house) - watching sports like football, baseball, basketball, golf (I grew up in Sicily where these sports are not popular) - jealous people - name calling and putting down someone’s character WHO AM I LOOKING FOR? Someone established that knows what he wants and is ready for a sincere and meaningful relationship. He should understand the importance of family and value friendship. He must be respectful, honest, ambitious, caring, thoughtful, and have a strong work ethic. It's important that he's clean, neat, and organized :) We must be able to COMMUNICATE EFFECTIVELY with each other, be able to compromise, RELY and comfort one another. CHEMISTRY and PASSION in the relationship are a must! I'm looking for a best friend, a lover, a partner for life and someone who is able to bring out the best in me :) P.S. Please contact me ONLY if you're not a psycho! I met a number of those just doesn't work out! ahahahah....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like animals, just not in the house.

Favorite hot spots

Love Italy, Spain, Portugal, NYC. Would like to visit Central and South America.


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

- Artists: Don Omar, Daddy Yankee, Pitbull, Shakira, Alicia Keys. -TV: Chicago Fire/PD, The Voice, National Geographic, Discovery Channel. -Movies: Romantic comedies, action, animation. -Other: being in loving, cuddling, beach, bonfires.

For fun

Spending time with loved ones, dancing, going to the beach (swim, snorkel, cliff jump), riding my motorcycle, going to car/motorcycle shows, visiting zoos, aquariums, exploring new places, and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Spanish teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Sicilian dad, French-Canadian mom
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference