
krissylee55

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here goes...!

In her own words

I am super laid back, love to laugh, I can have fun in just about any situation, love to be active and eat healthy/take care of myself, very passionate, strong, driven and positive! I'm a dog lover, peacemaker, artist, yogi, sister, survivor (I'll explain that one later!), believer, nature lover, foodie, and the list goes on! I'm looking for someone who wants the same things and shares the same outlook on life as I do :) Family is something that is important to me, so I am definitely looking forward to having my own one day. Oh yeah...and I'm a sucker for someone who can sing, dance, and/or play the guitar! ;) I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, has a lot of the same goals and beliefs/core values as I do, can have fun and make the best of any situation, can be spontaneous as well as take time to relax....someone who is respectful, kind, fun, takes care of themselves, can be a leader/take initiative, loves animals, and someone who not only can be a partner, but a best friend :) Some of my random favorite things: clean sheets, coffee, nature, anything that smells good...candles, perfume/cologne, etc.!, cooking and being cooked for, animals, sunshine, naps, music, smiling, dancing, art, road trips, trying new things and going to new places, hugs, laughing...and the list goes on! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a 5 month old blue Great Dane named Gracie...she is the love of my life!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Top Golf, good restaurants (Uchi, Hugo's, and Liberty Kitchen are some of my favorites!), the Allen Parkway running trail, low-key bars, coffee shops, etc.! I really love trying new places/things! :)

Favorite things

I LOVE live music - anything acoustic is my favorite...or anything I can dance to! I appreciate good food/wine, don't watch much TV but I'm not opposed to it, love funny movies or romantic comedies (what girl doesn't?!), yoga and traveling!

For fun

I love to go dancing, listen to live music, do anything in/around the water, travel, hang out with friends, laugh, read, etc.! I can pretty much have fun in any situation! :)

Last read

I wish I had more time to read! Currently, I'm reading The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz, and Grace by Max Lucado!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a business owner/self-employeed
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral