
Kelly_Kristine

31 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I much perfer beautiful chaos to ugly perfection.

In her own words

I'm having trouble coming up with something to write here, so of course I turned to google for the solution. I read an article that promised me "the secrets of writing a good online dating profile." Apparently I'm only aiming for "good" here, let me know how I do. First I must avoid talking about sex or finding my soul mate - no problem (wait...mentioning it there doesn't count, right?) Now I must say something exciting, because men love exciting: I went skydiving once, but don't ask me to do it ever again, holy crap that was scary! Ok, it's time to add some humor to my profile, here is a joke: I spent all night trying to figure out where the sun goes and then it dawned on me. Are you laughing? Perhaps silently chuckling. Now you need some basic honest facts about me - I'm a baker, I love pastries and cake decorating. I grew up in Western NY near Buffalo, and have lived a few other places - Pittsburgh, Colorado Springs, Johnson City, I moved to Durham in December and I hope to settle down here. I read a lot, and like to paint. I love animals. I don't have any children, but I do want to have kids when I find the right person. I try to be a good person - I donate blood every other month, I love 5k charity events, although I hate running (I walk the heck out of those 5k's). Now what I want - easy peasy: I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who is kind and has a sense of humor. Also a non-smoker, because I don't want to kiss a smoker. e-mail me! (ok, I'm still working on that hook)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals! I don't have any pets right now, but I will when I'm more settled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like coffee in the morning and wine at night. I like country love songs. I like Kurt Vonnegut novels.

For fun

I read a lot - a little bit of everything, biographies, comedy, nature, literature. I love art - one of my hobbies is painting. I also enjoy the outdoors - horseback riding or swimming in a lake.

Last read

"Tell the Wolves I'm home" by Carol Rifka Brunt. But I read a lot so this answer is always changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference