Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles of Miami, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happy and ready for the next chapter

In his own words

First off, I'm 42, not 47 like it says in the profile for some reason it's wrong and won't let me change it.Writing about myself to no one particular feels a little strange,but here it goes.My life lately has been going great.My career has been moving ahead pretty quickly.I'm a rigger at an oil refinery in L.A..It's pretty physical work, I think that's what I like about it along with being outside.Now that that is going so well I'm getting to do some traveling. That's really exciting for me, I've always wanted to explore the world but haven't had the chance and now I'm starting to.Now im in the beginning of another big exciting change, I just bought my first place and am just getting settled in.With all the good things in my life right now I'm missing one big thing, someone to share it all with.That's why im here.Im looking for a partner, someone to share all these experiences with.I've been in a handful of relationships and none have been the best for me.At some point I need to look at myself, or the way they start and figure out what's being done wrong.So im here trying something completely different from what I'd normally do to find "the one".I really am a good guy who treats the woman he's with like a queen but maybe that's part of the problem.This time I want a woman that wants to be my partner, my equal, someone who gets as much out of treating me good as she does from me treating her well.I want someone who has a good group of friends who she want to spend time with, both with and without me there.I want her to go out with the girls, have the time of her life and after the night is over come home excited to me.I want to do the same on occasion. Basically I don't want to be your life and I don't want you to be mine,but what I do want is us to compliment each other's.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I got my nieces a boa constrictor for Christmas one year and now it's mine.

Favorite hot spots

Gallagher's pub for Bears games, Chicago is my favorite city.The Goat Hill Tavern is my dive bar.Yosemite when I want want to get away from it all.Vegas when I need a little debauchery. K-1 speed go-carts when I want my inner kid to come out.

Favorite things

I'm all over the board with what I like.Some country to hip-hop,camping vacation to Italy,a little mexican food hole in the wall to something extravagant

For fun

Camping, hiking, movies, family, friends. I usually can find fun anywhere, if you surround yourself with the people you love and are happy with yourself life is great.

Last read

50 Shades,everything James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
rigger at chevron refinery
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt, Scottish, German, Irish, Hawaiian, Portuguese, Native American, probably a few other's mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference