Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IUPTman

34 year old man | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
true romantic gentleman, seeking nice girl

In his own words

Ok, about me. First and foremost, I am a father. It is my God given task to raise these children as he intends. They are my world. My second calling is my profession. I have been given the opportunity to make an impact in people's lives on a daily basis. Seeing people return to function, work, recreation, etc., partially due to my efforts and service, is a blessing on its own. I am very family oriented. My kids come first, then my family next. I am loyal to a fault, honest, and kind. I also strive to find humor every day. If you cant enjoy life, its going to pass you by. My friends would most likely describe me as Sheldon Cooper. Yes, I am a math and science guy, and am fond of certain 80's cartoons, but I can be a cool kid as well. I am a passionate Packers fan stuck here in Indy, but I try not to hold that against anyone. I cycle in my free time (~2000 miles/year), as well as coach baseball for my two little girls. For the most part, I am content with low-key activity. When I have time, the kids and I love to stay out at the lake (This time of year is awesome), I enjoy watching pretty much any sporting event I can, and watching movies (recently, its all Disney movies). Honestly, i have the house, kids, and car, I just need to plug in a woman and my life is complete. I kid, I kid. I am not looking for a mother for the children, they have that. I'm looking for a friend and partner that wants to share the opportunity to watch them grow, to lead them down the path set before them. Ok, enough about me. If you're interested in a romantic, loving father of 3 kiddos, feel free to ask away!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 3 month old black lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing major, just the local bars to play pool. I dont smoke, so I dont hang out there alot, just to play pool occasionally. I enjoy travelling to see my team, the Packers, play, whether it be Green Bay or abroad.

Favorite things

I love sports. I love helping people, it is the majority of my job. I love movies, and doing things outside.

For fun

I love all sports. Anything competitive, ranging from playing the sports (which I do, flag football, softball, baseball, basketball, etc) to playing them on a video game. I love to be with that special someone and to make her smile.

Last read

Self Help books, 5 love languages for men. Fireproof.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Physical Therapist. I absolutely love my job, and the company that I work for. I get to meet new people every day and do what I can to help them to recover from their ailments.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm relatively new to my faith, but I am leaning on God as a single father. I do believe that I am blessed, and feel that He will bring me that special woman.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Indiana University School of PT in 2002, with my Bachelor's, and from Regis University in 2010 with my Doctorate.