Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lostnortx75

39 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
So tell me, besides your looks what do you have to offer a man? Looking for a good woman to keep up with me!

In his own words

New year with a new start. I have meet a couple of great individuals but I am still waiting for that perfect match. Not sure what is in store for 2011, and I can't wait to find out. Tired to the typical hot uptown girl, so I am looking for a woman with substance. Are you up for the challenge of reining me in? Would you be willing to explore new things and create lasting friendships? I always wonder if there is such a person. What am I passionate about? Family, friends, & enjoying life. Most of my friends have been in my life for a good twenty years. Honesty, loyalty, and being straight forward have rewarded me with these strong lifelong relationships. I’m an easygoing and independent person. Open and forthright, I would never play games with a person. I love my job, but it doesn’t define me. I believe in having a good balance between my work and my life outside of work. I’ve have a blessed life and I would love to find someone special to share it with. That’s the one area that’s a little gray right now. If you can challenge me and keep me on my toes, then we’re right on track. If you’re a smart, easygoing, independent woman with a great sense of humor, you’ve really got my attention. The woman for me is also compassionate and kind. She is willing to take the time to get to know me and to understand me. She’s emotionally secure, honest, open, and mature. She enjoys experiencing other cultures. If we’ve gotten this far, I’ll bet you can add some real color to my life. Comedian George Burns is known for saying, “Happiness is a good martini, a good meal, a good cigar and a good woman, or a bad woman, depending on how much happiness you can stand." Trust me…I’m looking for a good woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My love of exploring new places has taken me from Brussels, to China, Mexico, Singapore, Indonesia, & Canada. Bali was by far the best. I would love diving more in Mexico and to see South America. Backpacking through Europe is intriguing, too.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

There’s nothing like the scent of a good cigar–except the taste of one. I’m a bit of an aficionado when it comes to cigars, though I only partake occasionally. U2 is my favorite band, but I like everything from The Rolling Stones to Sinatra!

For fun

Catching a concert or a ball game is right up my alley. So is scuba diving and hanging out with family and friends. I like spending time in Addison and the Uptown areas around Dallas. I like dining out while trying new places.

Last read

I last read The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Butt double for Brad Pitt/ plastic surgeon in my spare time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
After my three month boat ride across the Atlantic, I landed in America. Some how by the grace of god I ended up in TEXAS!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Let's face it, I need guidance in this area. I have two devils on my shoulders. HELP! Will you be my angel?
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNT Graduate