Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tj_25

26 year old man | Geneva, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently left the military and moved to Florida to attend college. I am new to the area and it would be nice to meet someone fun.

In his own words

I have always fought tooth and nail with the idea of online dating, but friends and family have convinced me that I should give it a shot. It is hard to put yourself out there, isn't it? It always feels like the good ones are taken, and unfortunately there is no universal sign/symbol for "I'm available," so approaching someone new is always iffy at best. I feel that if someone is taking the time to create one of these profiles, they are (hopefully) genuinely out there looking for something worthwhile. At least we are not running around asking "ASL?" anymore, right? I tend to be successful in everything that I put effort into, which was very evident during my six years of military service. My last duty station was in Upper Michigan where I ran search and rescue missions throughout three of the northern Great Lakes. My work required me to shoulder a lot of personal responsibility and I enjoyed it for the most part. I advanced through the enlisted ranks extremely fast and right up until my separation from the military. The pay and benefits at my rank were very good, but I felt like I could do more with my life. Many friends and colleagues criticized my decision to leave the service, but I felt as though finishing my education was more important to my future success. Luckily, I have the military to pay for my tuition and living expenses now :). I enjoy working out at the gym and running outdoors on trails. I like to remain in shape, eat healthy, and live a pretty clean lifestyle (I do not drink often, never smoke, and do not use drugs); that being said, there is a balance. I am not obsessed with throwing weights around every minute of the day. I can easily spend an entire afternoon riding my motorcycle, feeling the wind rush all around me and leaning into corners. I also enjoy laying around and watching movies, or just spending time with one person driving around and singing along horribly to music in my truck. I am a total goofball after I'm comfortable with someone. I am also extremely upfront and honest, and expect the same from those around me. I'm that guy who picks up the $100 bill someone dropped and hands it back to them. It drives me crazy when people cannot spell or use proper grammar. If English is your first and only language, you really have no excuse. I have travelled all of my life, to so many different states that I lose count and to many different countries. I enjoy it immensely and if I ever hit the lottery nobody would see me in one spot for more than a week as I globe trot around the world! When I graduate, Australia is at the top of my list. If travelling is something you are passionate about, that is a major plus for me. Love and affection grow, they are not found. They are the result of hard work and the struggles of making it through life together. I'm looking to find someone who is interested in a real relationship. Someone fun, attractive, and compliments my personality. If you are interested, please do not be afraid to say hello :). I hope this essay hasn't been unbearable!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I enjoy all sorts of pets... as long as they are pretty decently trained.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area... Suggestions?

Favorite things

The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo book series, Ender's Game, italian and mexican foods, Dubstep remixes, I don't really watch much television.

For fun

Go out riding on my motorcycle, go for walks, play with my dog, exercising, cooking, etc.

Last read

Ender's Game, the first three Harry Potter novels (I never read them growing up), the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Flowers for Algernon, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I recently left the military to pursue my education. I am enjoying being a student for the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Pretty much a contradiction. I may look Asian, but have none of the characteristics.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God. Organized religion, however...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently seeking a BS in Electrical Engineering.