
frankyangl77

37 year old man | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good Hearted Man Seeks His Great Life companion

In his own words

My name is Franky, let me start out by saying this..nice guys are still around, and i am one of them.. I have a great heart, been told i'm too nice,but hey its who i am. I am a gamer, i love MMO's, and if your a gamer you know what that means, if not they are online games like world of warcraft. I love sports, I am a Phillies and flyers fan. I love going to the games and cheering with friends and strangers enjoying the atmosphere in the stadiums. I like to travel, i am european so i travel to italy and spain when i can. I love kids, and hope to be a father one day. My match and I would be a fun and loving couple, where romance trust and respect is a great part to our relationship. We would have a great family with the best atmosphere of fun and love. Going out on vacation to explore new sites and sounds, or sit at home and root for our favorite teams. Having fun as well if i am not the one your looking for, i thank you for taking time to read my profile, and gl on your search

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are the beach, going to concerts, and taking trips to see my family in europe

Favorite things

My favorite things are reading, playing video games online. Bowling, and watching movies and sports, and traveling

For fun

I love to bowl, and watch sports. I like going to the beach, reading and writing poetry.

Last read

I read the lord of the rings trilogy book set



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am italian/spanish. My parents both came from Europe and have family there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: High school High school