
CoconutzXO

53 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-59

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I haven't wished for a man I can live with, rather, one I can't live without.

In her own words

YOU~ I like romantic, caring, supportive, kind men. I like men with good teeth, strength of heart, and with passion for something truly great. I like men who say how they feel, otherwise I tend to be confused. I like a man who loves deeply and with all his heart. A mannerly, honorable man who understands how to deal with this world. Someone I can look up to and be proud of. I'd like a courtship that never ends, not a fast and furious dash to some finish line that I can't even see. I'd like a rock solid bond, a 'nothing can come between us' affair, a 'you can do no wrong in my eyes' contract. An Artist of some sort will be nice...someone to have an adventure with on the regular. Passions of convenience; I don't need Match for that. It is also true that closing a deal with me is not going to happen in 14 seconds, so if your in a super hurry...I can't help you. I am not here to fool around, and I know what it is that will make me happy. Men without passports, with Criminal history, having had DUI tickets in the last 20 yrs, Swingers, Smokers, drug users, All Inclusive Resorts only vacationers, with young kids, 'my ex is my best friend', No No No No No. I like kids...but I'm at a different place in life, the rest of it, I'm not explaining that. ME~ As a human being, I'm more of a platypus. I'm not your typical anything. There is very little 'chocolate and vanilla' in my life. I don't even really like chocolate. Eccentric, eclectic, a little nutz; guilty as charged...and I wouldn't change that for the world. I tend to be both for or against everything simultaneously. Frankly, I just don't involve my attention in nonsense, fear based media, sheep herding tactics aimed at causing enslavement of my otherwise free mind and spirit. I'd be friends with Bob Marley, Nelson Mandela, Rosa Parks, Steven Bico, Sean Penn, Michael Moore, Sinead O'connor, Malcolm X, Aung San Suu Kyi, Clara Hale, Mary J Blige, any of the Neville Brothers (I've met all of them, great men!) or Flea. I love people; interesting, committed, action oriented people. I don't drink much, will never smoke, and most TV is irritating to me, but I like movies and talent shows. I'm not rich, and still I'm rich. I am the least career minded women I know, and I'm not interested in being different. I'm rather simple (yet I don't normally come off that way), humble (I hope) and, without a doubt I'm kinda different. The best things about me; I'm grateful, extremely kind, generous to a fault, compassionate, not really very judgemental, and I have a nice attitude. Worst things...Sorry fellas, this is my real estate... I've been told many times that I treat folks with genuine hospitality of home and heart. While I will treat folks nicely, I also like reciprocation. I entertain beautifully, cook and bake well, and enjoy that. By now most have some baggage, and that's fine, you know because I like to travel and we all have to pack our clothing somewhere...however, unresolved issues, not such a great idea. Her-story, and His-story begin in flux and with us. Skeletons in the closet are one thing, but the past is the past. May Blessings Be XO Coconutz

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Fish

I'm my own pet.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I lived in the Philippines and India. I've been a few places, Colombia, S.A. was a favorite. A place to observe life, A park is good, picnic blanket even better. My bedroom, bathtub, home. Punjab, in candle light, NOLA, SanFran. I'm happy any spot.

Favorite things

Learning, entertaining, being entertained, family and friends, lingerie, helping others, dancing, older music, high thread count sheets, European soaps and shoes, love, gardening, possibilities, old people, yoga, honey, peace, my son.

For fun

I like to be with people. I like to read, don't get into TV, I like to write, off path travel, dance, yoga, chant, LOVE music! Show me something different...FUN is the meaning of life cuz when I'm having it I'm feeling most alive.

Last read

Books on spirituality or holistic healing, coffee table books with pictures of things I can dream of experiencing, cook books, and I actually enjoy children's story books. Last thing: I AM, Howard Falco. I Love 2 WRITE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I think my dream job would be something like being a musical superhero...but, you know...that thing where you have to be able to fly...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm an equal opportunity dater. In fact, I have never been in a serious relationship with a Caucasian man. I think we are all for the most part the same, and very different at the same time. A bigot or racist, no thank you. Not being PC is just fine.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think faith equals knowing. Knowing is very satisfying. Satisfaction makes me happy. Faith is a beautiful thing.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I enjoy taking classes intend to learn to speak French to play violin. I would also enjoy learning to sail, weight training, more yoga, hula, surf. I enjoy learning in general. I've learned most by traveling and in times of adversity.