

29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
I hope you like nachos...

In his own words

I would love to tell you more about who I am, but Match keeps telling me that I have a potty mouth and won't publish my work. So I'm going to try and keep this PG for these reasons, but let me explain one thing: If you have a problem with bad language. Like a REAL problem. We probably not get along. Not that I have a caustic stream of foul language flowing from my mouth at all times but this world is too full of irony and things to fight for, get passionate and pissed off at that if you can't handle someone trying to emphasize that then I'm just going to assume that you are cutting up kittens in your basement. Cause you are fubbing crazy. Anyways, let’s get one other thing out of the way. You can win me over with a bag of Skittles. That's basically all you need to know. Question: How does Skittles know what a rainbow REALLY tastes like? I mean, for all they know, a rainbow could taste like unicorn. About me: Religion: The one where a guy takes advice from a burning bush. Pets: least that I know about... Fact: I will beat you in a dance off. No questions asked. Fact: I was born in Argentina. Fact: I will respond to ALL emails*** I’ll try to be more serious but it’s honestly difficult for me to take a website seriously that actually brings to your attention that you share the same birth month as someone as a proposition. OMG! WHAT ARE THE CHANCES!? 1 in 12? Maybe? I'm a bit neurotic and driven. I take my time, career and path in life very seriously. Late to bed, early to rise. I travel quite a bit for my job. Sometimes have to leave within a 24 hours notice. Although takes me to some very interesting places. I’m also a stand-up comedian which also takes me to some interesting places. I think I initially got on this website out of comedic curiosity but then discovered that Match is a greedy chode so now we're committed. I read A LOT. Slightly on the introverted side. Enjoy time alone to work on projects but love to go out. I don't drink much. I consider myself handy. I owned my own construction company for awhile. Eventually I would like to open up a restaurant even though I'm a terrible cook. Sometimes I can seem somewhat cold, calculating and to the point but I always mean what I say with good intentions. . What I’m looking for: I want a girl that can have dance parties with me in our underwear. A girl who is your-pants-funny and knows the right time to be mature and immature. A girl that I can bounce jokes off of. A girl who everyone likes. A girl that knows how to have a good time. On a more intellectual level, I need a WOMAN who is socially versatile and can demonstrate that she is not a social retard when it comes to understanding and respecting other cultures. For example, if I leave to go to Singapore or Japan for work, I'd ultimately like to take her with me without second thought and not worry about her saying something like "So do you guys like have a Cheesecake Factory here?" I need a WOMAN who can respect that I work hard, and not value her insecurities over my work ethic. And I want a WOMAN who would be an excellent mother. Not saying that children is on the menu, but motherly qualities go far beyond being a parent. Oh, and I also need a woman that can at a minimum put together a coherent 4th grade level sentence on an email. If you're not any of these, then you can go falafel yourself (Literally, it only takes a few minutes and it feels really good.) Obviously kidding there. I probably should have stopped at unicorn . P.S. I was totally kidding about my job. I work in the denials claims office for Make-A-Wish-Foundation. P.P.S. YES!!! I just collected quarters from all 50 STATES!!! Now! Who wants to fudge?! A word of advice for women: Don't call the first date a "date". Call it an "interview". And insist that they bring a resume. Have fun with this. _________ ***That's definitely a lie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Australia, Costa Rica, and Alaska. I've been to most of Europe and Central America. All had there own amazing characteristics. But Argentina has my heart. Its a great blend of beauty, sophistication and culture. And the Great NW!


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Big fan of music & a HUGE fan of the Black Keys. TV shows: House, Parks & Recreation, and of course Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia!

Last read

"Enough" by Roger Thurow and Scot Kilman. Before that was "No Wonder My Parents Drank" by Jay Mohr. I keep it eclectic. Right now I'm reading "The Limits of Power" by Andrew Bacevich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's a secret.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Uh is agnostic a faith?? Agnostic is basically an atheist without balls. Thats me.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Masters.