
318AB

67 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 57-68 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like people, cars, planes, cats and dogs. On...

In his own words

I like people, cars, planes, cats and dogs. On any given day the order may vary. I enjoy driving back roads and seeing new places. I enjoy cooking but I'm not good at doing it for one. I like episodic TV, and the food channel too. I like going out to eat and enjoy going out with or visiting friends. I'm retired twice and I've got it down now. I'm comfortable so your fortune is safe. My son lives in So Cal and I intend to see him on a regular basis because I like him. It also gives me an opportunity to visit fraternity brothers and renew old friendships.... People are important to me. I have fun playing with my cars. I don't mind getting greasy and I've been told I clean up OK. If any of this interests you let me know. I'm pretty open minded. I was spoiled by my first relationship so my standards are probably as high as yours. I'm also not the most computer savvy guy around. The bottom line is I believe life is more meaningful and fun when shared with someone you care about. So I'm looking for someone to share with, it's that simple. Let's start off as friends and see what happens. Before I forget, I don't smoke, it REALLY bothers me. So if you do we will probably never be in the same room... I do however have a smoker which I use for, brisket, turkey, pork and vegetables. I even like cooking in the kitchen but not the clean up part. So I go out to eat just to save my dishwasher and me from breaking down:-) I like most any kind of food except sushi and tofu - I'm into healthy but just not that healthy I guess. I'm a pretty straight forward guy. I too believe in honesty, and truthful communication. What you see is what you'll get. I'm trying to get back into shape by working out on a regular basis. So I'm a work in progress - life is easier to enjoy if you're trying, and I am. I have added a few pictures. It's not easy and I'm not into photos of me but there they are. Please return the favor and post some of you. I don't respond to mystery women.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Seasons 52, Terra Mediterranean Grill, Good Times Cajun Cuisine, Prarie House Restaurant, Texas Roadhouse Restaurant, Greenwoods German Restaurant and Cooper's BBQ.

Favorite things

Love rock and roll from mid sixties to mid seventies. Love dancing to rock and roll, especially slow dancing.

For fun

restore old cars, then drive them; day trips and weekenders as well. Like the back roads for exploring. Enjoy my cabin in OK. Having lunch/dinner with friends.

Last read

356 Registry Magazine, Real Simple, Consumer Reports, Hot VW's, Excellence, Currently re-reading Flight of the Old Dog by Dale Brown. Like Baldachi's Camel Club. I neither claim credit nor take hits for misspelled names. Happens to me all the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God but not much on church, perhaps I'm more spiritual.Baptized Methodist, practiced as a "base Protestant", now worship whenever, wherever.... What you believe or don't is your choice. I respect your choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I have a Bachelors Degree from California State University Northridge, and a Masters Degree from Texas Christian University.