Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

evolove6187

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ok ok ok

In his own words

im a serious guy but somehow make every one laugh . well i like all types of food so i like to eat out a lot maybe because i don"t cook much .) .) i have one son he is turning four soon . i also have two children(dogs) in the house..motto moto is turning two and pretty laddy she is 5 month. both french mastiff. i am looking for a friend to talk to and to also enjoy a quiet moment with. And long walks .my mission in in life is to find that some one you just cant live with out.. but a friend would be nice, i kind of suck at writing this but ill improve as i go :) i guess i always believed actions speak louder than words. and dont know why i keep doing this .) faces :) i guess its a little exiting and in a way a hope to run in to that some one but if its meant to be it will be i just thought ill give faith a helping hand. call me old fashion but i believe in a simple flower or a rose :) skills :build things like a HOUSE ..draw...paint an occasional poem. carve things in wood. sculpture...only in a few moons when im inspired.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

my big dogs are up waiting for me any time day or night. even if i use the front door they know when i get home .) now that is loyalty i repay with the best food and care and affection they deserve.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

work ...gym...movies......park .... my pond ....my car.)

Favorite things

i love nature the beach the mountains the forest ..i need to do more of this i also used to love to paint and draw but some were i lost inspiration maybe a new some one can give me a a lift:)

For fun

i wake up .) thats a good way to start day ...take every thing in with a positive view every day is not like yesterday ..movies ..drawing painting building something. exercise.go to work .. drive walk my dogs clean my pond take my son to the park

Last read

and article on french masstiff puppies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
THE HOME DEPOT
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
salvadoreno
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference