Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jsensg

30 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Snoochie Booch

In her own words

I'm a news junkie but I love cartoons and good drama shows (I just caught up on Boardwalk Empire... when is Breaking Bad coming back anyway??). I'm a great baker, if you like pies and cakes that would be awesome bc I need someone to eat the stuff I make. I loooove beer. I'm not saying that to be trendy, I don't drink any other kind of alcohol except maybe a few glasses of wine a year, usually if I am out to dinner. I like to learn about new brews and breweries. I'm into movies and tv shows that are a little dark, but I try to avoid anything really depressing. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I was named class clown in high school, I like to think I'm funny, not just funny for a girl. I'm not sure what I'm doing with my life. I'd love to be a freelance news writer/stay-at-home mom, we'll see what the universe has in store for me. Essentially, I'd like to meet someone who is around my age, has a really great sense of humor, is smart and unpretentious, and can along with all kinds of people. You should be compassionate and empathetic, so no republicans/whacky conservatives. I also can't stand self-importance/aloofness. If people that are actually very busy and important can find a way to always exercise warmth and common courtesy then so can we.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

mini schnauzer!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i wouldn't hasten to call myself worldly. i've only left the country to visit my relatives in dom. republic (i was raised there, so it doesn't count), and canada (it was a 20 min drive from my school, so it also doesn't count).

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, the Simpsons, 30 Rock, Jeopardy... Movies: Royal Tenenbaums, O Brother Where Art Thou, Kings of Comedy, the Bourne movies...

For fun

My two fave things on the planet are listening to NPR and partying like a college freshman (not at the same time). But I'm pretty much down for anything.

Last read

Skippy Dies -- it was BRILLIANT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
how come they NEVER list JD??