

26 year old woman | Clarksville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So here's the story from A-Z, you wanna get with me you better listen carefully

In her own words

Hey yall, my name is Georgette. I'm a recent college graduate working full-time as a mechanical engineer while trying to figure out what I want to do as a career. I have a lot of varied interests, including herpatology, stamp collecting, amateur acupuncture, and taxidermy (my personal favorite!! ;)) I am also a competitive pie eater and milk drinker, winning over 5 competitions for each.

Her interests

Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I LOVE animals! I have 2 dogs, 7 cats, 3 horses, an aquarium, 8 snakes, a guinea pig, a hamster, 3 llamas, a goat, 2 ferrets, and four chinchillas. But I don't use any of them for taxidermy! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and sunny! Oh and Arkansas :)


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I love love LOVE herpatology. I have 8 snakes right now in my house and am ALWAYS looking for more. But no worries, I keep them in cages ;) I also love a good glass of wine, stamps (of course!), and Alfred Hitchcock movies!

For fun

I love spending time with my animals, especially my snakes!! I also enjoy collecting stamps, and I am an amateur beekeeper. But my hands down FAVORITE hobby is taxidermy!

Last read

"Knitting with Dog Hair," by Kendall Crolius. So informative!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/8th Cherokee Indian, so proud to be diverse!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference