
smile_4321

35 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

About me: I'm tall...I didn't embrace this quality until recently and now I think being tall is great! I have a great sense of humor, am compassionate and loyal....and a good listener. I think I'm smart - and can be a smart too ;) Im always up for anything, and try to make the most out of situations. Like everyone else - I love to travel...beaches are great but I also enjoy learning about the culture and lifestyle of others...it's fascinating and has given me a greater appreciation of life. I'm not lazy and these days have healthier eating habits...except I can smell pizza from a mile away! I'm looking for a fun all around good person. I'm most attracted to guys that are confident yet humble. Being positive, having family values and a sense of humor is key...I love to laugh and I promise to laugh at all your cheesy jokes :) I don't have problems meeting guys when I go out, however, I'm looking for someone serious about dating and who wants to be in a relationship. My pictures are recent and hopefully a good representation of what I look like. As for my personality ..I'm a straightforward person with no baggage, hate drama.....and for the most part am a pretty open book. It's hard to describe myself in a short paragraph...but there's def more to me. If you think we would get along, it would be great to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

Have no pets but don't mind if you do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places near and far that I love....tell you when we talk. However my most recent fave hotspot is bodrum, turkey :)

Favorite things

My adorable neice :) brick oven pizza, vino, weekend brunch, my kindle, Lazy Sundays, TV series marathons. Being a host. Dinner with someone special :)

For fun

Baking, cooking, wine tasting, long walks, beaches, people watching, movies, reading, dining out, museums, broadway, travel, cards Texas holdem, basically anything with good company :)

Last read

A James Patterson novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
work for a large media company in manhattan...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school...but feel like I learn new things everyday...