Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PETE1016

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Only passions, great passions, can elevate the soul to great things...-Denis Dederot

In his own words

To tell you a little about me and what I'm looking for. I currently have my own Cigar Company and specialize in corporate events. It was a part time gig that I very recently turned it into my fulltime. I was in the mortgage business many years ago and I must admit I was terrible at it. lol Thank god for the credit crunch because I'm not one to ever give up easily but those events eventually led up to something that I have done passionately and truly enjoy. After the collapse of my unsuccessful stint in the mortgage business I decided it was time to go back to school. I woke up one morning reflecting back on my life as if I were 40. I felt this strong regret never having finished. So here I am 4 years later and will be graduating with a double major in March. On my free time I spend a lot of time exercising. I like to go to the gym, take jogs on the beach or in Key Biscayne, and want to get into cycling. I'm a certified diver but have not done that in a long time so am definitely looking for a new dive buddy. I spend a lot of time with my family... BBQ's, diners, etc. I absolutely love trance and from time to time love to go watch the big Dj's when they are in town. Don’t drink much but I don’t mind having someone a lil tipsy by my side. Don’t really party too much as waking up all bent out of shape and wasting the whole next day became too much a drag. I'm very much into the arts, and would like to meet someone to explore that whole side of this city with. I'm looking for a strong independent women. Jealousy and insecurities are a big turn off. Trust is definitely key!! I hate to see when people loose themselves in a relationship. That is so unhealthy and eventually leads to demise. I definitely want someone very loving and caring, someone who is a cuddler, and passionate kisser, someone who wants to have a family and who has her own vision as to where she wants her life to be. I do not have much on my profile so I wanted to write to tell you a little bit about me. I hope to hear back from you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently in Sales... Cigars, Oiginal Cuban Paintings, and Memorabilia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in NY but have lived in Miami almost my whole life. I am from a cuban family and love my cuban roots. I am very proud. I'm usually calm and collective, but the loud cuban in me comes out from time to time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college