
Harlem304

42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Kalimotxo

In his own words

Fortunate person who likes to laugh, explore, enjoy, and discover both simple pleasures and experiences of substance that include good food, music, new activities, unique places and the company of friends and family. I am looking forward to meeting someone with similar interests or sensibility and at the least sharing a laugh, smile or stories only each of us could tell. And then see where it goes. Individuality, self-awareness is most welcome. Affectionate and silly too. For those seeking a partner in crime, I would say that a night that ends behind bars might not necessarily be a bad night (as long as no one loses an eye) albeit it has not happened yet. Still, out of prudent caution, I have sent your information to the NYPD to cross-reference to their fugitive and persons of interest lists. For understandably inquisitive minds, I have an nine year old daughter who lives with me half the week. A mediated divorce agreement is in hand. I have learned much from my daughter and the co-parenting relationship that I have with her mom...insights into patience, compromise, paying forward, and achieving real win-wins in unplanned situations. And I am an even happier person for it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

Cats on a case by case basis. If you keep any large zoo animals in your home, we are probably not a good match. Small zoo animals negotiable.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to far-flung places and especially like discovering local food, browsing markets, people-watching. Any beach & other refreshing bodies of water. San Fran. N.Orleans. Hudson Valley. "Country" getaways. All NYC, a smorgasborg of hotspots,

Favorite things

Child pose. Amuse-bouche, petit fours. My 2.5 oz creuset pot. Music (many types), spotify and songza. Old and quirky things, curios. Genuine smiles and conversation. My daughter.

For fun

Exploring familiar and unfamiliar places. Spontaneous adventures. Road trips, hikes hours away. SUP. Cooking. Sharing good food and drink. Being goofy (lower case). Rooftop films, outdoor music, joints with character(s).

Last read

Quiet.Faves:One Hundred Yrs of Solitude, Middlesex, Kavalier & Clay. Updike, Chabon, McCarthy, Philip Roth. Will pick up random or recommended fic/non-fic. Recently enjoyed books by Jon Krakaeur and Charles Bukowski. I still enter actual libraries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Jewish, not so much religiously but culturally, and still enjoy and like to share the cultural aspects and pastimes like a good bagel and time with family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
See ethnicity above. Plus there are times I get the urge to shout "Hallelujah".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a curious, open-minded person and value those qualities in others above particular degrees and schools. Oh... and I graduated from the King Arthur Baking School. Alright, it was only four days but I now have some bread making skills.