
MichaelR_27

26 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guess this quote: "Curse your sudden but inevitable betrayal!

In his own words

About me, huh? Well...I'm a gentleman and a goofball. I'm a nerd and a jock. I'm lazy and I'm active. I will hold the door open for you and joke around with you. I've been told I have an old soul and a young heart. The types of humor I enjoy are sarcasm, deadpan, inappropriate, intelligent, dark, and basically anything. I love comic book heroes and I love football. I love sitting on the couch reading books (usually fantasy or mystery) and/or watching tv (usually sci-fi, comedy, or action), and I love hiking and/or lifting weights. I strive to always have fun and to always improve myself, whether athletically, intellectually, spiritually, or some other way. I really enjoy trying new things (I know everyone says this, but it's true). I picked up cooking and running a couple months ago (not at the same time, of course). I've got it on my to do list to start rock wall climbing at the gym. I want to do ballroom dancing, but not by myself. I'm hoping to get involved with an improv comedy group locally since I used to perform in college. I also want to start working with Habitat again like I used to back in high school. There's so many places in Arizona, the US, and the world that I want to visit, but again, not by myself. I just recently started brewing my own beer, and I just rediscovered my old guitar (I don't play well at all, but I'm hoping to reteach myself). I am surrounded by terrific friends and family, and I cherish the time I spend with them. I find that most activities become so much more enjoyable when you've got somebody else there with whom to enjoy it. As for who I'm looking for... Well, I'm interested in finding somebody with similar ideals and values. Obviously, similar interests are important, while at the same time I'm interested in learning new activities that I have not yet experienced. It's important for me to find somebody who's always looking to move themselves forward. I'm interested in somebody who enjoys being active (playing sports, hiking, etc), but at the same time, enjoys chilling on the couch watching TV or a movie. If you can play Euchre (or at least know what it is), that's a huge plus. I'm sure there are things that I've left out about myself and who I'm looking for. If you're interested, shoot me a message. I'd love to have a conversation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all dogs but my favorite breed is golden retriever. Marshall, the dog I had as a kid was a golden and one of my best friends.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fossil Creek, Camelback Mountain, Superstition Mountain, Four Peaks Brewery, The Vine, The University of Notre Dame, Cardinals Stadium

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Favorite meal is steak and potatoes. Favorite beer is Kiltlifter. Favorite TV Shows are The League, Doctor Who, Psych, Castle, HIMYM, South Park, and Community (and Firefly). I can listen to all music but listening to a lot of country lately.

For fun

I spend my a lot of my free time reading and working out and watching TV. Outdoors, I enjoy camping, hiking, & paintballing. I love going out with buddies to movies, comedy clubs, and bars. I used to perform improv comedy and hope to do it again.

Last read

I just started the fifth book in the "Song of Ice and Fire" series (the series that the show "Game of Thrones" is based on). Recently finished the Millennium Trilogy. Other series that I read are the Kingkiller Chronicles and the Heroes of Olympus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I help families develop long term plans that include how to reallocate and/or eliminate their debt, pay for college, pay off their homes, and retire comfortably. I also work with their children on determining what colleges to go to and how to get in.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm very proud of my Irish heritage. I have yet to visit Ireland but long for the opportunity. My dad is from a traditional Irish farming family in Illinois while my mom upholds the other stereotype by being 1 of 10 children.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Notre Dame with a Bachelor of Science degree.