
mekiab

36 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No really...I'm exactly who I say I am.

In her own words

My friends say... I am loyal, funny, giving, caring and smart. Most try to match me up but they are pretty picky or they think I'm special and deserve a special kinda of guy. They confirm that I'm "normal". :-p I am who I say I am... I am a fun loving, cosmopolitan, country girl that enjoys laughing with family and friends. I value hard work, honesty, and charitable acts of kindness. I am thoughtful, kind-hearted, and patient. I have an easygoing attitude. I am a responsible individual that likes to live up to what I say I am. I am an educator that try's to lead by example. I love sports and learning new things. I am a very active member of my church and My faith is important. Above all else, I am a lady so I'm not here for a hook up. My idea of a perfect day is spending a lazy afternoon cooking with family/friends around a pool listening to some mellow music. Great, intelligent conversation is a turn on. Dishonesty is a real turn off. I'm hate to say that I'm kinda of old fashion(as I'm using online dating) but I would much rather a man send me an email to say hi. I'm here because I'm busy and I'm trying to eliminate things that waste my time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Worldwide: Costa Rica, Barbados; National: Florida, Colorado; Texas: No place like home-East Texas, Austin, Fredricksburg,

Favorite things

Movie- Tomstone and Remember the Titans Color- Blue Spotifiy for music because I listen to all different kinds Book- My Bible

For fun

I live, love and play hard. I am very active, a busy body I guess you could say. That doesn't mean I can not appreciate a nice dinner at home.

Last read

The bible the newspaper ESPN Magazine Lead, follow, or get out of the way various books for my doctorate program



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I want to be a game changer and make education better for all students.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very active in my church. I volunteer and lead a group.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I am currently in a doctoral program for education.