
AlphaK9Guy

59 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 49-62 in Arizona, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect. A humorous, engaging...

In his own words

Perfectly imperfect. A humorous, engaging midwest man with brown and blues, spoiler of women, children and dogs, not always in that order! A man's man who knows his way around the kitchen and loves to cook! My family and friends are the most important influences in my life and I believe in the Golden Rule and good karma. I am a lover of the outdoors and frequent the Rim country in the summer to sleep in the pines (called camping ladies...). I am most comfortable in shorts and a T but can tie a perfect windsor. I love rock and roll, the Blues, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Joe Bonamassa, Eagles, David Gilmour, Eric Clapton...My inner child is alive and well and running hell-bent with 2 pairs of scissors!! ;)~ Married once for 18 years and have been divorced now for 9 years. Self sufficient, emotionally stable, financially responsible and can do 'alone' just fine, but I believe life is meant to be shared and I am looking for that special lady. No road is long with good company. Enjoy day trips and looong weekends out and about with family, friends and my trusty dog. I love to BBQ, cook, swim (skinny dipping @ midnight ;)) and spend time by the pool with a cold drink. I am looking for a loyal companion, best friend and an especially passionate lover! My last date told me I was such a good listener! At least I think that's what she said!... ;) Not crazy about the winks and like buttons. If you are too timid to write a few lines, chances are good we are NOT a match. Good luck out there, be safe and stay thirsty my friends! Al

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not into the Club scene but frequent the Elephant Bar, Changs, Firebirds and the Keg for good food and drinks on my side of town

Favorite things

Enjoy hanging by the pool with family and friends and a good belly laugh. Dig the Blues and own every Stevie Ray Vaughn CD ever cut! Love a crackling campfire on a cold starry night, Rocky Point and the ocean, your Victorias Secret drawer!

For fun

Total weekend warrior...Weekends you may find me at the Swapmeet, flopped by the pool, hiking and camping in the high country or south of the border in Rocky Point with toes in the sand and a cold cerveza. Love the outdoors, dogs, nature, and sports.

Last read

Unfortunately, a tech manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference