Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TigerLilacs17

21 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a dance you learn as you go, sometimes you lead sometimes you follow, don't worry about what you don't know

In her own words

Hey, I'm Chelsea Annie ^_^ I'm an all-around happy person. I'm energetic and talkative, but easy-going somehow. I don't know how the three correlate but somehow they do. I enjoy living in the moment - whether its dancing, chilling by the pool/beach, going for a walk, or riding roller coasters at Busch Gardens. I will admit as well, I'm a little bit of a nerd. I refuse to get rid of my N64. Fishing has always been a pastime of mine, as well as being outdoors in general. I also love sports, not big into football but I LOVE hockey, gymnastics, volleyball, and basketball. I competed gymnastics for 12 years. I also really like puzzles and want to learn chess - logic games are a good way to unwind. I'm a country girl on the inside pretty much. I grew up in a town of 1,000 people in Connecticut and I love a hometown kindof friendliness in a person. My family and my friends mean the world to me. I really love to make other people happy. Most of my friends will actually say thats my biggest fault - I want to make everyone else happy, and then myself. But its ok with me. I am in a sorority but my sisters say its like pulling teeth to get me to wear pink. I can be girly when I want to, but I love my blue jeans. As for my interests, I am a huge history buff. I love hearing stories about way back when or about family ancestries. I especially love hearing about Rome, gladiators, and the chariot races. I also really love live theatre and museums. The arts are a big passion of mine, I even perform whenever the chance comes along. I also love to cook (I make some mean chocolate chip cookies). However this is getting waaaay too long. Just message me if you want to chat sometime. ~~Chelsea Annie

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have one cat and one dog. I also have the biggest soft spot for orange cats and pitbulls.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the lake, not the ones in Florida because I'm terrified of gators. The Ocean or any outdoor park. I love reading and art so any library or museum is fun for me. I also love dancing, Ale Mary's is great if you've never been.

College

Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love alot of music, just not much rap. Typically I prefer rock, alternative, and country music. I LOVE Toby Keith. I don't watch much t.v but I do like The Big Bang theory and comedies. I guess my favorite food would be chinese, vague I know. :)

For fun

I love sports, playing them more than watching them. I did gymnastics for 12 years and absolutely love it! I really enjoy artsy things, especially theatre. I love fishing and being outdoors/active. I do occasionally enjoy sitting in though

Last read

Last thing I read was "Mistress of Rome" by Kate Quinn. I love stories about Rome and gladiators.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I babysit and cashier at Publix. It's the reason I'm in school - I want to be an orthopedic nurse.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Lithuanian, French Canadian, and Native American (Sioux).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do not belong to any one church since moving to FL. I have my faith but don't push it or bring it up much.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I'm currently attending FGCU, my dream is to be an orthopedic nurse. I have a strong desire to help people :)