
Dani_dd_Leigh

27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Re-examine all you have been told... Dismiss what insults your Soul.

In her own words

I’m definitely content with my current lot in life, but who doesn’t crave a lil’ excitement from time to time right? This is my first foray into anything other than traditional dating a la the bar scene or being set-up on blind dates by my trusty pals and co-workers; not that those activities can’t be fun anymore, because they certainly are! I just felt it was time to try something different and decided to throw myself into this head first (though hopefully not to the wolves) and see where the experience takes me! As ‘they’ say, “it’s not about the destination, but the journey!” So on that note…. LET THE GAMES BEGIN! Oooh not yet you say? I need more characters in this ‘about me section’? Damn, alrighty then I guess… I’m a pretty hard chick to describe in just a few short sentences, but I’ll give it the good ol’ college try. Here goes nothing: A few times in my quarter century I’ve heard myself referred to as a ‘riddle wrapped in an enigma and shrouded in mystery’. I’ve come to appreciate this turn of phrase more as I’ve matured and when I hear it now, well it brings a smile to my face as surely as water is wet! I’ve been through probably more than my fair share of strife in my young life and it’s shaped me into a woman who is sure of herself, yet one who unmistakably marches to her own beat. I don’t think there could be anything worse in life than being called boring! You can be anything you want to be, so tell me why would you want to be NORMAL? Like all the rest of the sheep? That would be my own personal hell! BAHH! I don’t have a set personal style, political opinion or philosophy on the world even. Those things are very fluid in my mind. The only true constant is that of change! That’s not to say that I’m a free loving tree hugging hippie (not that there’s anything wrong with that if that’s your thing bro)! While I of course like and desire nice things (that’s one of the biggest reasons I go to work probably, lol) I’m not very materialistic; ‘the things you own, end up owning you.’ I love animals, music and people of all creeds, except closed-minded assholes! I like to be active and experience new things daily. Life is a gift that’s short and uncertain; I’ll try anything twice! Lol. If you’d like to know more, drop me a line; I’m waiting!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fells Point, Fed Hill, Camden Yards, M&T Bank Stadium, Historic Ellicott City, Bmore Inner Harbor, The Block

College

Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

For fun

Concerts, Sporting Events, Tailgating, BBQs, Sushi, Driving Range, Batting Cage, Happy Hour, Sunday Funday, Marathons in front of the TV - some favorites right now are Boardwalk Empire & The Walking Dead, Sightseeing, Bandz will make 'em Dance ;)

Last read

Self Reliance by Emerson. Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman, And I'm almost ashamed to say The Shades of Grey Trilogy lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference