

26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Insert Dave Matthews lyric here.

In her own words

Most things in life make me smile, teaching, helping others, watching people interact, a nice dirty martini with a dash of tabasco, picking out just the right amount of oreos to coincide with the glass of milk. Yet, nothing makes me happier than a beautifully strung together group of words. I love to try new things and would look for that same attitude in anyone I date. A sense of humor is a must since I have all but memorized Caddy Shack and bore easily without a bout of witty (intellectual) banter. If you can relate to Jim from the newsroom, Jim from the office or any other Jim on television you're probably on the right page. I have an internal drive to learn and grow as a person and with my surroundings. My family is my rock. My friends are my comic relief. I don't like karaoke but I do enjoy a nice IPA.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a dog. His name is Mulligan. He will also answer to Mully, Muggs or Butters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently visited California and I loved it. I like my front porch a whole lot. I also enjoy dive bars and dog parks.


Wittenberg University, Springfield, OH

Favorite things

I am pretty open to anything new. I have a guilty pleasure of getting hooked on a television series and watching then beginning to end. I enjoy mexican food and any kind of music that makes me think.

For fun

I like going to professional sporting events, and festivals. I like doing things where there are good people watching opportunities.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of the Psychopath Test by Jon Ronson. The last book I finished was The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Intervention Specialist at the greatest school in the world. I love my job and every one of 244 kids that I have the pleasure of interacting with Monday-Friday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently working on my Masters Degree in Educational Research.